Sansui Black Diamond Monoblock Amplifier cheap sales RM450(NEW UNIT)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sansui Black Diamond Monoblock Amplifier cheap sales RM450(NEW UNIT)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi guys, my supplier was clearing some stocks from the store, and found 1 unit of this value for money monoblock for sale.
Sansui Black Diamond Model BD-A3001 :)
This amplifier features the following:
-Variable Bass Eq. Control
-Drive Delay II ( Control Circuitry )
-Thermal, Short-circuit/Overload protection system
-2ohm mono stable
-PWM MOSFET Supply
-Power and protection indicatiors
-Selectable crossover with infinitely variable x-over point
-12dB Bass boost@45Hz
-Crossover range selector switch
-Chrome Terminal Cosmetic panel & RCA jacks
-Heavy duty Aluminium Alloy heatsink
-Soft Turn ON/OFF(No popping)
-Black-Diamond Badge on the Center of the heatsink.
Specifications are :
Signal to noise ratio of >92dB
LPF frequency response from 50-500Hz
10-16 Volts DC input voltage range
25Ax2 fuses
300 watts x 1 (4ohm)
600watts x 1 (2ohm)
Phase change option from 0-180 degrees
remote subwoofer control included with the set
sub sonic control included too!
Dimensions L300mm x W220mm x H52mm
Basically this is a very good value for money amplifier, that you wont be able to get in shops at this kind of price. This amp will happily power 2x10" Single voice coil or 1x12" double voice coil subwoofers.
Interested buyers, please feel free to contact me at 0123913788 to close the deal. Letting go slightly below cost price at RM450 only :idea: , as my supplier just wants to clear his warehouse. Serious buyers can negotiate the price slightly. Ridiculous offers will be replied ridiculously.
Thanks to everyone for looking!

jcvun

Oct 22, 2006
Hi Bro....where is your location? Just wonder how durable of this amp...... Thanks

milan80

Feb 5, 2006
still available? whats the best price? where's the location to view?

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
Bro, PM me yur best price & location. :smokin:

hello all sifus.....i just upgrade my car engine to 1.8gsr....since im newbie so i got few questions need your help.

1.which type of important gauges or meters need to install for monitoring??exhaust temp?oil temp or pressure etc...(boost meter is a must,correct??)

2.wat kind of engine oil suppose to use??and the grade??normal type for na engine can be used??

wat else do i need to take care for turbo engine?? thanks