Sale = 4 Port caliber and disk for PCD = 100 -protons

4g67ps

eh.... its u issit... 4G67 from hybridtune! =Þ CAn recognize his 'stuffs' !! ehehehez... =) alvin24 here, dunno u can remember me anot. Last time SPOC member oso wan... =Þ How's ur car doing?

alvin24 said:
eh.... its u issit... 4G67 from hybridtune! =Þ CAn recognize his 'stuffs' !! ehehehez... =) alvin24 here, dunno u can remember me anot. Last time SPOC member oso wan... =Þ How's ur car doing?

Hi alvin. how ya doing?

sure remember you, mate. the monster car ~ hehee

yup, those are wah belonging. he's asking to let go all those stuff. so, help him to sale then.

my car is fine, mate. working on something kekekekee.... be heading HT's this weekend for some installation... hehehe
how's your's ? i heard became more monster and powerfull as well... ;p

TT session sometime, mate ~ ;)

suby g said:
i am interested in buying.

would you ship to uk???

i dont find a problem. my friend did that quite often.

let you know the procedures and term.

thanks for showing interest

suby g said:
i am interested in buying.

would you ship to uk???

mate,

i've find out the information bout the shipping it over to u.k

1. will need to received the full payment first then only shipping arangement
2. you'll need to bare the shipping fees
3. Will delivery via box in package
4. once payment received, estimated will be able to received goods within 2weeks time.

buzz me for full detial and arrangement.
exprienced with oversea deal.

4g67ps said:
Hi alvin. how ya doing?

sure remember you, mate. the monster car ~ hehee

yup, those are wah belonging. he's asking to let go all those stuff. so, help him to sale then.

my car is fine, mate. working on something kekekekee.... be heading HT's this weekend for some installation... hehehe
how's your's ? i heard became more monster and powerfull as well... ;p

TT session sometime, mate ~ ;)
NO lar... where got monster... no where near urs also lar. HAhaha...

MY engine currently facing a lotta problems lar... no time to fix, should be sending my car in to HT to overhaul soon. I also helping wah ask around who wants his stuffs. Hahaha..

alvin24 said:
NO lar... where got monster... no where near urs also lar. HAhaha...

MY engine currently facing a lotta problems lar... no time to fix, should be sending my car in to HT to overhaul soon. I also helping wah ask around who wants his stuffs. Hahaha..

hehhee.. cool ~!

mine are still lack of stuff to add-on, still very stock... hehee..

overhaul engine or something else, mate ? hehehe going for stage 3 on engine part ?

hey, we'll having TT session this friday night which is tonight at Cheras Connought.

buzz me if interested ~

Just checking, what's the diameter and thickness of the rotor? Thanks.

will feedback once measurement found.

Aiks... tonight not free lerz... sorry. Going out with my usual Friday TT gang... plus will be watching Initial-D tonite!! Yeah bebeh! hahaha... my car overhaul only, no upgrading lar. 4G91 can't find performance internals =(

hehehe no problem, mate ~!

catch up with you some other time then.

enjoy it ~!

hehee