For3v3r-C@R

RSM.jpg

-RSM+socket+stand(complete set)
-RM300 nett
- hurryyyy

Meter.jpg

Image_32.jpg

-suitable for wira,satria,putra (plug and play)
-this is export model meter (very rare)
-petrol button no funtion (can repair in workshop)
-temp+rpm+meter are working condition
-RM130 nett
-hurryyyy

autogaugeRPM.jpg

-5" auto gauge RPM with shift light
-2nd hand same as this pic
-7 colour(red,yellow,blue,green.white,pink,light green)
-everytime on ur car will change diffrent colour
-many more funtion i don really know (check by yourself)
-RM350 nett
-hurryyyy

DSC00156.jpg

-vip steering(chop shop condition)
-without horn button and bosskit
-RM80 nett
-hurryyyy

DSC00155.jpg

-vip steering(chop shop condition)
-without horn button and bosskit
-RM130 nett
-hurryyyy

DSC00032.jpg

-momo steering(currently using now)
-suitable for wira,satria,putra without bosskit(plug and play)
-made in italy(original)
-RM250 nett
-hurryyyy

interested please call:
012-3688364 lun
012-2155419 keong
(sms will not entertain)

serious or not RSM for RM300 oni..???
dun suddenly d price goin for RM400++ wor.. :D

RSM ade lagi? kalo ader...rm 300 aku jadi ambil..sms me 012-3024901..

that meter rm100?if ok i take.sms call 019-3067503

the 5 inch Tacho very expensive... can give less.... need one for my customer

CDautoparts said:

bro is auto gaugenottacho gauge
don kacao my post
TQ

This is what i wrote... i am tring to ask you can give less for the Tacho meter 5 inch or not... NOT TACHO GAUGE.. SINCE WHEN I SAID TACHO GAUGE ...... oh my god READ PROPERLY BEFORE THROWING SOME REMARKS BACK.........

ARE YOU OK?

Bro,still available this item...

momo steering(currently using now)
-made in italy(original)
-RM250 nett
-hurryyyy

CDautoparts said:

This is what i wrote... i am tring to ask you can give less for the Tacho meter 5 inch or not... NOT TACHO GAUGE.. SINCE WHEN I SAID TACHO GAUGE ...... oh my god READ PROPERLY BEFORE THROWING SOME REMARKS BACK.........

ARE YOU OK?

did u see i selling tacho meter?
i m selling 5"auto gauge RPM and i m not selling wat tacho meter 5"
then y u ask me for tacho meter 5"
READ PROPERLY.....

zulz8444 said:
Bro,still available this item...

momo steering(currently using now)
-made in italy(original)
-RM250 nett
-hurryyyy

yes item still available,
give me a call for deal
TQ

What are you talking about

Ok lets be civilized and educated

First of all i told you i wanted a tacho for my client WHICH YOU ADVERTISED Autogauge 5 inch. I really wanted to buy from you but i do hope you can give discount. ANYWAY... you scolded me back in your previous thread.... that raised my suspicion on why are you doing this... i never scolded you but i am putting my stand strong only.... Anyway its ok since you called me an IDIOT i guess you can call all your clients idiot also... i have no itention to argue with you and i really have NO INTENTION to disturb your posting.. I was really sincerely looking for a tacho meter for my client which is converting SR20 into his bmw. Anyway good luck for your posting and try not to scold people idiot... it makes you look really bad infront of others..... Good luck anyways,... and ur RSM is indeed very cheap.