RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
OIC... nowonly i know need to PM u only able to get the answer instead of post on the forum u create... okok... will PM u to ask more...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Jrd_lee8098 said:
To : Kelisa6009

I had PM you already.....just read it. Thank you very much!

To : Jgdrs

Read your PM already. And I will make a appointment to you later, thanks!

To : andrew ewe

Thank you, ewe! Will be waiting your call in May!!! Hope that Tint is still available!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thanks for you support.

Package HE ( Hi-End Range )
2. Tan Soon Hen....................Vios..................( WLR 7300 )

Please make appointment with me before you come, thanks!!!

aero99

Apr 10, 2005
dude...dun mind to let me know ur business hour and ur shop's location?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
Bro... u still have the promotion available? going for the cheapest one...saga a/b... recommen please... :D

reloaded

Jan 29, 2004
Thanks to Jordan from The One.

So far, im very happy with their service. Utmost respect given to jordan and he's co- workers for their work on my car.

I would definitly recommend Jordan to any ZTH members out there. Not only friendly, but fast and detailed service.

Thanks Jordan.

Reloaded - Leon

jimtan

Apr 19, 2006
reloaded said:
Thanks to Jordan from The One.

So far, im very happy with their service. Utmost respect given to jordan and he's co- workers for their work on my car.

I would definitly recommend Jordan to any ZTH members out there. Not only friendly, but fast and detailed service.

Thanks Jordan.

Reloaded - Leon
good then .. i looking forward to meet him !:_: :_:

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
To : Reloaded

Thank you very much lah, Reloaded ( Leon )...!!

That is my duty to make your car look like smart.....haha!!! Next month my new shop is opening, then you must come with you all Gen 2 member loh!!!

Really thank you very much.......

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
To : nclim & Juniorkirk

PM you already......check it pls!!!

Thank you@!!!

who wanna make appointment again....???? Welcome!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thank you for your support,

Package E ( Economic Range )
21. Marciano.......................................Civic.........................WFG 1155
22. Lim Kok Kuen................................Atos.........................WEF 3133
23. Tham ( ID: Opt-ion ).....................Civic..........................DAC 7889

Package I ( Ideal Range )
13. Kenny ( ID: Bonkist ).....................Wira A/B...................BEP 8666
14. Zaki...............................................Perdana...................WGB 1720

Thank you very much to choose our Tint Promotion!!
If i so busy then no time to serve you, pls forgive me...:)

marciano

Feb 22, 2006
The One

Did my car done last Friday...

They did a good job... Friendly approach.....
Highly recommended....

Thanks Jordan !