Short stroke, gas monotube, 15psi pressure
Adjustable hi/low
Perdana - every 25mm, max 50mm, clip type for all 4
Wira - front screw type adjustable, rear clip type max 50mm every 25mm
New - 6 months warranty
Absorber serviceable

For Perdana 4 cylinder/V6 - RM 1450 Nego
For Wira, Satria, Putra, GTI, Waja - RM 1400 Nego

(in pics Wira spring is APM (not correct), I am giving Redline Spring for the price)

ettk2003

Sep 15, 2004
yeh...how hard would the ride be?

interested...pls pm me your best price for satria

thanks.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Monotube strut and absorber is very hard when compare with twin tube abjustable like HWL. It last longer than twin tube. Absorber that is harder, the more stable ur ride is. Cornering, bump, high speed, ur ride will handle a lot better bro.

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
Originally posted by HMS@Apr 9 2005, 11:03
Monotube strut and absorber is very hard when compare with twin tube abjustable like HWL. It last longer than twin tube. Absorber that is harder, the more stable ur ride is. Cornering, bump, high speed, ur ride will handle a lot better bro.
[snapback]881550[/snapback]​
thats true...

im using monotube adjustables...RG...

free bump..

to all sifu,my car is a kelisa running on bot,few week ago i went to skimmed my piston 1 mm to lower down the compression,then after tat my rpm get as low as 800 and my car jerk,some people say after lower the compression is like tat and the timing lari already,now i have to adjust the throttle for highyer rpm during idling,can any sifu tell me why will this happen???