Reccomended brake pads for EP3

basikal_pancit

Apr 7, 2005
Bro Affiq, how much for ENdless you bought?

Bro littlewhitewagon, how do i get i of those and what is the price range...

Thanks for sharing

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
I cant remember the price... changed it last year around Merdeka @ kakimotor.
Its cheaper than the project Mu ones I wanted to get though :biggrin:

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
i bought the endless pads for rm380.. bought at tung chun motorsports jb..

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
yeah..the 500c ones...not sure if others go and buy will get the same price lah...

basikal_pancit

Apr 7, 2005
wow, if 500cc is rm380, that's bloody cheap..
Check with N1 racing, they only have Project Mu 800cc.. 1cc = RM1
:(

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
hahahha....kire ikot cc ek... well..if u want..i can try to buy it for u...but im in jb lah..need to post it to u guys...

Jonathan_TaKuMi

Sep 21, 2006
Singapore...
Hi bro, If u really want to get Ferodo Brake pad, I do have some ferodo DS2500 brake pad, but i need to comfirm the size or best is with the picture of the brake pad, because EP3 they having 2 different batch of brake caliper.

My number is +65 9072 1763
Jonathan