Rear Integra absorber perfect mod for wira

Chassis and Wheels

Rear Integra absorber perfect mod for wira

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
Rear Integra absorber perfect mod for wira..
wonder why i said that,
its because, this integra absorber is stiffer...
this is combination that u can get a better handalling and comfort..
this absorber is better then original wira once is because it is from japan..

this incredible thing is jus RM180..
why not give it a try?

SOLD OUT

pls write some comment...
thanks..

interested pls call 019-2637379

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
bro ... u'r location

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
RacingBoy said:
frenz, how to modified wor? need change wat thing? how much for installation?
jus plug n play,
no need to mod...
i jus sold off 1 set today...

i jus left a few sets only,
pls make it fast...

location in puchong....
pls call me n confirm the time...

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
oldskolboyz said:
bump...great stuff...Yes U will get better handling..coz I'm using it right now...just need to use back the top mounting to fit it...some workshop make big hole to match with ori screw but my 1 just change the screw with EG 1....if U want more handling at corner better change Ur anti roll bar also to Mishubishi Mugen (not all know about this)....around 20mmD....I dun it ..when take corner ...very very good indeed...
thanks for ur explaination bro...

i jus left a few sets only....
pls be quick n grab it while stocks last...

fauzi7430

Jan 28, 2004
bro, what is the gap between wheel arch & tyre?
don't like too lowered la..

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
fauzi7430 said:
bro, what is the gap between wheel arch & tyre?
don't like too lowered la..
Not to lowered but ngam ngam cun 1...my friend just cut 1 round..the gap it' 2 finger..rim 16' tyre 205/50/16...my 1 as standard did not cut.. anyway the gap 2 1/2 finger ...not to low & not to high...coz I'm using 15' tyre 195/55/15...look good .....but lagi cantik if U get mitshubishi mugen antiroll bar (limited edition)... alot my friend using it...not only malay but also chinese...right now they all know Integra it cheaper way to get good handling than adjustable absorber...last thing U also need GSR front absober to match again it...if U King corner lipat here another option Accord SV4....If U Corner King....

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
dude,if u put GSR front absorber,wa spring u gonna use?

if u use back gsr spring...i think ur car at least 5 fingers on the gap between the wheel n the arch.

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
calvin00cool said:

if u use back gsr spring...i think ur car at least 5 fingers on the gap between the wheel n the arch.
wahhh....
thanks alot tai ko....
this thread is getting hot man.....

anyway, the absorber still available...
pls contact me asap b4 sold out...

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
calvin00cool said:

Me & all my friend used GSR...the gap we set btw 1 1/2' to 2' coz spring we cut 1 round....SPEEDY Selayang...

Plugtop..
If U can get cheaper than RM100 for a pair ...don't forget call me..I also need a few set...for my friend...

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
oldskolboyz said:
Me & all my friend used GSR...the gap we set btw 1 1/2' to 2' coz spring we cut 1 round....SPEEDY Selayang...

Plugtop..
If U can get cheaper than RM100 for a pair ...don't forget call me..I also need a few set...for my friend...
thanks alot 4 the explaination bro...

Plugtop..
if u really can get RM100,
pls call me asap,
how much they have, i'll take it ALL!!!
my cost also more then RM100....

so pls DO call me...
thanks...

oldskolboyz

Sep 2, 2005
I think this abs not suite with Ur car coz...VR4 maa...for NA engine very ngam...VR4 with capasiti & weight can give more Gforce when U take corner...that why my friend use SV4 abs....U can try also... if not ngam change Ur antirollbar with bigger diameter....I saw 1 at puchong chop shop last 2 week ...Mitshubishi Mugen cost RM250 but this oledi book for my brother haa haa ...front 1 sure can not laa kawan :tee: ..

Kuala Lumpur Embraces Life on the Fast Lane 

Merdeka Millennium Race excitement comes to the capital.