Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
6 gen next to La bodega Bangsar

not sure of the moto is rare also:P

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
put note for him laaa...invite him to join our group...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Bro Ajiz, lama tak jumpa:biggrin: join la Esok

yeah i should put the flyer on his car:idea:

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
hahaha...yup lama tak jumpa...but sorry i can't make it today...got date lorr...
so how's celica tt today? next time sure i'll join u guys...bro bret also senyap lately...

btw, i spotted celica just like yours at ldp hiway this afternoon...but i'm sure it wasn't you.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Date....Cool:rolleyes:

Celica TT was ok, a number of 7gens, one 6gen and one 5th gen (a guy who i met once with alvin but dont rmbr who, "bro next time intro ur self":biggrin:) and one Caldina.

Well i was on LDP Saturday afternoon :biggrin:, but u may be right, cause i saw a car similar to mine in asian heritage row months ago:itsme:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
spotted a 5th Gen Plate "PCD ***" at Bangsar...looked nice, esp the Deep-disk rims:biggrin:

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
whaaa?? hey no fair..that rims are also on my car!!!! its no more pussycat daolls..it is the COPYCAT dolls...huhuhu

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
clipguy,

Dude, ur here:biggrin: ur driving a celica again, i tot u have the Aristo now:hmmmm: