Random Guy Pic

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
unless u not a girl.. ^^

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
... strut, strut, strut *yawn* strut, strut, strut ...

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Erm... there is a diff between ham sap n wanna see "kap" guys...
Is kinda normal things for u guys to see girls on the street but not thinking of ham saping her right? erm... :Not_Impressed:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
do fantasy counts?!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
b00n said:
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
do fantasy counts?!

As long as you keep it within the closed closets I guess :mouth_closed:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....
true true......
that's labeled as hamsap lor..
kekeke

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
Lol... not so soon la... still on guys... haha..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
what does the word label for those who are not hamsap? hehehe

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Fatality said:
what does the word label for those who are not hamsap? hehehe
Cold Fish?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
hahahaha
this thread is being polluted already....
hope no nice girly comes in here....
kekekeke

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
those hamsap ones will keep on posting but like eyong post..'cold fish' will just scared to say a word.. hehehe.. but how also they still view but no reply still consider a hamsap person.. hahahaha~!!!!

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
not refering 2 u... hehe..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Warm as a Hot Apple Pie during a cold misty Georgia morning ...

One of the nuts in the subframe has come loose after replacing the front lower arm for my waja. The bolt now spins freely and cannot be removed also.

I've read on VW forums that they will cut a hole in the subframe and weld the nut back in place, but that seems like it will compromise the structure of the subframe. (I have a GSR terbalik in my engine bay).

My questions is, should I look for a Waja subframe from halfcut shops, buy a new one from Proton (how much?:bawling:)...