Originally posted by skyborne@Feb 7 2005, 12:42
wide body CT
Fuyohhh....nice!!!! :lol: :blink:

jethrel

May 18, 2004
I *think* it's my 1st contribution to this thread ...

Here are some of a few shots that I took on my way to North states to acquire something ;)

Ah Beng mautz! :lol:

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 7 2005, 13:19
Fulamak!!! Damn f**king nice ler the widebodied City! Where izzit taken?
jay bee ;)

jetrel,
damn nice le that celica !
old skool ROX

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by jethrel@Feb 7 2005, 13:44

1jz bro ... 2.5 cc forced induce of power ... yowza ...
Fulamak!!!! :blink: :blink: :o :o

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
WAH...Black colour Kelisa...i'm wonder is tat an ori colour from P2??

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
:o :blink:

foock

Nov 16, 2003
Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 7 2005, 13:19
Fulamak!!! Damn f**king nice ler the widebodied City! Where izzit taken?
picture took at JB... very nice i must admit..

It's been 10 years since Peugeot last slapped on the GTI badge on a car in the same class as the 308 and for many, it's been a long wait. And after a decade, Peugeot's reemergence into the category is in the form of a 1.6-liter THP 199hp 308 GTI that will effectively makes it a direct competitor to the Golf GTI - the benchmark GTI for this segment...