Random Car Pics

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i wonder how much cheesesssss that MC12 can carry? hehehe no offence but Supercars always had limited space to carry stuffs... =)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
zeroTohundred said:
U think? Well dude, u think nothing but bs. Ask yourself is there any logic in your msg? 25 MC12 to deliver cheese? not limited? Don't insult us with your ignorance. try google or wikipedia next time before you say what you think. Mr Daniel lee, you're so excited about the mc12 but you should spent some time research for it too. I mean, you're on the internet and the internet can tells you everything, why listen to mr bs ? LOL
Sorry dude, I easily got excited over supercars. Please pardon my weakness.
From Autocar's website, I found the roadtest for the Maserati MC12 but I can't find any statement about cheese maker/owner getting 25 MC12s to deliver cheese.

http://www.autocar.co.uk/FirstDrive_Summary.asp?RT=214345

MiTec-i said:
titan....i nv say dun bliv la....chill la
Bro, its ok lah. I didn't feel offended by ur words. :_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
evo3 said:
i wonder how much cheesesssss that MC12 can carry? hehehe no offence but Supercars always had limited space to carry stuffs... =)
that's meant to carry chicks, don't drive that to Tesco and do grocery shopping. :biggrin:

just kidding.

lordtakumi

Jun 19, 2006
really expensive ride for deliver cheess @@"

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
that's meant to carry chicks, don't drive that to Tesco and do grocery shopping. :biggrin:

just kidding.
Humps and slopes in those shopping centre parking bays can kill the car already.:_:

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
the m3 's sport rim... is it the one selling at the MOTORTRADEr.. 10k+++ ???MADE FROM US???

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
hehe... just joking ...anyway M3 look great.....but isn't it too expensive and class car..?? mod it with hood already spoil the "class"?

MDQ

Jun 6, 2005
malaysia
davidcnz said:
those rim a dem nice!!! hehe... wonder there is any PCD for perdana
if pcd is diffrent not a problem too... very easy to mod....any mechanic can kautim for u. the whells will be alligned properly and wont fall off, incase ur thinking along that line...

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Lantis...

CLK

N yesterday meet 2 "White Angel"... 1 white Integra, 1 white Celica, duno is brotherhood or really nice friend, Integra No. plate is PFV 53 n Celica No. plate is PGV 53.... N i manage to snap Integra while Celica go fast while i manage to snap it... Here is the DC 5

:regular_smile:

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

To All The Sifu, Bro Or Sis Please Teach A Newbie Me How To Upgrade My ( Toyota Innova ) Performance. Thanks A lot

Or Can you guys recommended me where i can get some performance part to upgrade my car hp

If upgrade Spark Plug Which Brand Spark Plug IS Better ?