Random Car Pics

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
blackhowling , eh! lol that was the same gen2 i saw n posted in pimp my ride thread... yea i actually thought that it was "OK" (altho not my liking) .. but the stickers were just "out" . hahaa

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Legend Speedy said:
hahah.. david...
u r juz kiddin me izit??? im drivin lambo..
where got such thing la... boss..
evo ahh.. wish to own one la... but dun hav now...
im juz drive old skol volvo nia....
VOLVO 240 with RB26DETT??:X-::X-::X-:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
david: hmmm.............................. can meet up sometime dis weekend ha... some of my frens interested to do kepak ayam.... pm u details later

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
david: hmmm.............................. can meet up sometime dis weekend ha... some of my frens interested to do kepak ayam.... pm u details later
No problem...today i'll go KL,if can we can meet today.
If u free then gv me a call...012-9880998...:X-:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
gosh.....pics taken from RazrV3X sux lar........sommoe 2mp
last time my Moto E680 is better
=(

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
wahlau so big ar the alloy nut?

maybe he wan to use it as massager during they stop in R&R....put on a cloth and start rubbing their body at the alloy nut..:mouth_closed:

What is it?

Audi will be introducing their new A5 and S5 Sportback, which is set to make public appearance at the upcoming 2016 Paris Motor Show. The A5, S5 and RS5 are primarily coupe and cabriolet guised, so the new Sportback version of these will slot above the 2-door equivalents, and just under the A7 and S7 family.

Apart from the base A5 and the more powerful S5...