WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
wahahahaa...6100cc!how much is the roadtax?

the Cardina is awd or fwd?

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
links said:
hummer H1 is selling USD$100k without tax...if import to msia...300% tax so it will be nearly 2 million ringgit!!
hummer H1 is a bullet proof car ma...wat u expected :) ...other hummer oni start from USD$30k oni...

mat_7824

Jun 9, 2005
KL, Melaka
mat7824.blogdrive.com
John_Smith said:
I don't know where I should post this...

a Kenari Taxi! :confused:

Spotted in Shah Alam! Hm, I don't see this running in KL area. The number plate also a bit different from the rest of taxis, HB * SA

SA meaning only available in Shah Alam? Weird....

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y46/John_Smith/Picture78.jpg
Shah Alam Town Taxi...specialized plate number, can only operate in Shah Alam area...AFAIK, only 20++ units of this taxi that are available on the road...

zal_sp

Jun 17, 2005
sunway
info..
this type of hummer in black one also can see at 1 showroom beside jalan semarak,kl near jupem traffic light..
waa..besar nye..

links

May 26, 2004
zal_sp said:
info..
this type of hummer in black one also can see at 1 showroom beside jalan semarak,kl near jupem traffic light..
waa..besar nye..

IT reminds me the movie "black hawk down"........super 6-1 is going down!!!... hehehehe

alo...
my car engine problem ar?
white smoke come out from ekzos!!!!
engine oil have to top-up regularly.....

can anybody help me......i asked pomen.....
1 pomen told me to grindvalve...
1 pomen told me to change oil seal

anybody have advice bout it?