[Question] deto trolte body

amad

hello Deto guyz.

need help from who can help. I suspect my deto got trotle body problem. Its because he become "batuk²" and when go trough "lopak" its like "api tak sampai"..some time, timing go up and down..1000-2000rpm.
i didn't suspect my distributor because i didn't think it..hehehhhe :biggrin:

so i've bought this two deto trotle body(i think la) because the price are cheap.!!
however, afer i "belek2" found that something different wif it..

my stock wan don't have that thing wich i mark. its look like sensor. because when i pull the trotle, its sound "tik"..

please help me.

regards,
remaja runsing.
S2.

the aneh one.. from my understanding is the deto for automatic one.. the use for that thingy is to control auto trans laa.. i think so laa.. correct my if im wrong

bro,the wan dat u mark is throtle body 4 auto tranmsion...last time i've got d same prob like urs...try 2 service ur trotle body or tuning agains...call me 0172341315 mayb we can discuss..huhuhu

trotle body

auto ka..? what about the other one aa?? it same like stock wan..

one more problem,my sotck wan, only have 3wyre on the TPS. but this 2 trotle have 4 wyres.

can any one help?

guys, how much the trotle body?