Question about Tint Car windows~!

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
i wanna tint my car windos including the front and the rear one...my location is in pj...so any suggestion for any good shop in PJ area?what i mean with good is reasonable price and good serivce lo....hope some taiko and sifu can help...and also how much it's will cost ler?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Huper Optic in Jalan 222 PJ.. ;)

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
jalan 222?is it somewhere around section 14?near where?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by sky_lor@Feb 22 2005, 23:41
jalan 222?is it somewhere around section 14?near where?
Close...do u know the Hyundai Sales and Service centre in jln 222???...

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
or u can go to tint shop @ uptown, same row with 7-E
or KK mobile (or something like that), also in uptown
or Ecotint in Taipan
or Rike Cool @ GSM audio, JLN 222, same row with Volvo & Honda

ckw86

Oct 27, 2004
jalan 222 near my church! nerrh, near taman paramount 1, near sec 14 oso, the side where u can see NAZA 1 la...

Immitation Unbreakable Autolock!

I've notice the packing Autolock #1440 and Autolock Pro #1645 selling in Carrefour and Ace Hardware are related with T-rex, and when i visited t-rex website, the products info links to http://www.megacell.com.my/products/products.asp. Besides there are some forumers claimed that those selling in Carrefour and Ace hardware are half of the price of the Original Autolock selling in...