Question about EF

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
i buy the normal set...fit the ori bracket to the car engine mounting first....then ukur the lenght n where i wanna place the damper....then make a fake bracket using cardboard, bring to the machine shop n ask them to make a exact shape using steel for me....then i bring it home, measure again, drilled holes myself, cut n refine stage....buy extra bolts n nuts, then cheng cheng!!!! NICE N FIRM.....HAHAHAHA......just finish spraying them yesterday since my car in hospital now, so took them out for a nice colour coating......hahahha....
i changed the mounting point alrdy.....n i think u haven seen the lastest placement of my damper....hehehehe.....

u planning to install?

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
lightningfield said:
huh? EF 4 doors is Gay-er than EF 2 doors hahahaha..j/k..

whats ur EF specs ketsuke..
Bros..
My EF arr.....If i not forget it was DOCH previously.
But now is N/A engine SOCH
Very the slow car..But this car imported from japan..

Just do some Grounding nia..
Never mod anything..
Just Sticker and custom skirting..
Small light change to Signal light..
Signal light change to Sport light..
hheheh

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ei,EF2 got 4dr 1 meh?chubby gay boy?who?u mean d yesterday's RB Cefiro pilot?who blushes in front of pretty girls?HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA..dat 1 damn GTi ok?hahahahahahhaha

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
akuma said:
ei,EF2 got 4dr 1 meh?chubby gay boy?who?u mean d yesterday's RB Cefiro pilot?who blushes in front of pretty girls?HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA..dat 1 damn GTi ok?hahahahahahhaha

Bros..

Sure got 4 door arr..
I am owning the 4 door..
erm..i try to see any picture to show here..

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
To all Bros..

I think you all mistaken liao...
That is not my car but same spec with my car..
It was EF2 ..

I dont own the intercoler lolz..
Previously i had say my car engine auto only N/A SOHC
mod some grounding cable that all..

Top speed 180kmh ..
Very steady car...

<azzump®>

Mar 19, 2005
meyo..

ur ef fast looking car la! bleh pinjam tak?
crower? fabricate EG tag ka? akakakaka..
akuma? long time no see..ur car gay meh?
ehe..

this was the 2nd car we did last Sunday, after the Toyota Wish
we only had quick break & Drink rushing to this rescue mission

One day , One of my close Friend stumble upon me, while browsing in a car forum
he couldn't believe seeing me detailing the Ferrari, Porsche & Lexus .... not even a pro but only an enthusiast

I wouldnt have done it all alone thus this far ....as sparks by Seech PASSION

this was a last minute arrangement, as this will be my last sunday detailing...