Proton Saga / Iswara

yiheng85

Nov 24, 2003
bandar utama, P
www.geocities.com
vestax, yea..called u...juz wanna ask bout JPj inspection if upgrade engine...never mind..my workshop can settle for me liao..(though not upgrading in displacement:P) :) thanks..

adrian, sorry cant come tonite...exam bai...

car juz come out...feel lighter in acceleration..but rpm currently running 1500 but it will drop after driving for a while..WHY a?

the engine comes with a aftermarket open pod filter..guess this will start my modification journey :P hahaha...

cheers..

TheGunner

Mar 4, 2005
Just wanna know, are there any 4-speed auto transmissions that is
compatible with the Iswara 1.5 engine?

My parents recently traded in my Wira 1.6 for a Waja. Now they are taking
the Waja and passing me the Iswara.

Still can't get used to life without the overdrive. Would prefer having a
4-speeder.

Any ideas ppl?

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
huhuhu

got to ciao early from TT yesterday..hihih..but syiok la that place..

even can see an accident lorry being tow..which parked beside at my car oni..hahahahah...praying that lorry will not jatuh and fell on top of my car...if not..will become saga convertible..ngahahahhaha :P :P

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
Originally posted by Saga Continue@Apr 24 2005, 21:03
tau takut...hehehehee....
[snapback]923588[/snapback]​
bukan takut apa, all those firestar, fire dragon, flame thrower in action, bahaya la. me also scared.

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Hhmm,the TT wasn't bad at all...

Thanks to those attended:

1.Saga turbo
2.Saga Gt
3.Khoyos
4.Cipan
5.tunerman
6.Chooz
7.Waikiki
8.Senso
9.Justin
10.Hatta
11.Meziey
12.Nicholas
13.Iceman

Tht's all i can remember..If i forgotten to add anyone else name who attended...Sorry bai..My memory very bad... :)

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by TheGunner@Apr 24 2005, 09:12
Just wanna know, are there any 4-speed auto transmissions that is
compatible with the Iswara 1.5 engine?

My parents recently traded in my Wira 1.6 for a Waja. Now they are taking
the Waja and passing me the Iswara.

Still can't get used to life without the overdrive. Would prefer having a
4-speeder.

Any ideas ppl?
[snapback]922572[/snapback]​

Gunner (from autoworld izzit?),
heard of 4-speeder meant for 4G15, with its own ECU methinks.
Costs around 1k. Not so sure what the code is.

Yours is the export spec iswara?

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
fed up aledi....couldnt find my blardy fiore grill.....saper ader spare....?? tolak kat aku.....my car lopong for many months aledi laaa..

Hi guys i'm having an issue with my springs and it has been a huge pain. I am on 195/55/R15 tires and on stock absorbers, i swapped my original springs and changed to vogtland progressive springs.
Im having a lot of noise from the rear as i go over humps... "klonk klonk" metal hitting noise which is annoying for a year old car. I have no other modification/accidents whatsoever

I have checked and double checked everything is tightened and the springs are sitting properly, mountings are ok...