[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
:D Thanks to SIOC , MR2 , CELICA club for joining the tt.....

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by blue_hippo@Feb 7 2005, 07:45
:D Thanks to SIOC , MR2 , CELICA club for joining the tt.....
thanks blue_hippo (aaron? :rolleyes: ) for ehlping out with the insturction to get there. nice place not too expensive, food is ok. park also ample :)

wah Demon, don't put me on the table ma...i don't know much about my car's setup just bought it as it is.... :lol:

serenum

Apr 2, 2004
i was there with koyos.. but sorry cant lepak with you guys because have to watch movie.

im the guy with dark blue putra.

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
hehe..its ok...no need to thank me...
abt food , i never tried the western food...
but on that day theres a lot of new food...which i think they did it for us..
if go there i only like to eat kuey teow kung fu..its darn nice...

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
Serenum,

Ahh.....so you were the one driving the power-house putra, that left together with koyos... heehe... hey man, next tt or event come along lah!

canken2,

Aiyah...ask u to give some advice n opinions on your setup lah.... :)

Hnieef

Jan 10, 2005
hello guys. im new here. so when ur guy will make gathering ..
can i join da club.
i use putra 97(M)

thank again..

Hnieef

Jan 10, 2005
thank putra3.

happy CNY to u too.

so when the next gathering..

i use standard putra. and i try to put wheel arch like gti in my putra. do u know where can i do this??

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Serenum,don't fall for DEMON"S words...He wants to have larian amal with you.... Because he is still the fastest and most gaya putra around town!!

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
putra got milk? :D

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
Putra3,

Aiyah...we had another appointment lah..sorry lah... next time we schedule it a little bit later then can chill longer lah...

Hnieef,

welcome dude!! next tt after CNY.... do check in here for updates on events. looking forward to seeing u at our next event!! and dont worry, everyone in the [Putra Owners Collective] all damn friendly...

Saga_turbo,

woi!!! dont lah talk cock all... i know lah u indirectly trying to insult my car, cause i gave u a test ride that day n u know now how slow it is compared to yours lah.......

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!! See you all at our nextt TT or event after CNY!!!

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
WISHING ALL PUTRA OWNERS,HAPPY CHINESSE NEW YEAR..

Wishes from Saga/Iswara Owners Club(S.I.O.C.)

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
Hnieef
im not so sure about it ler, but bodykit shops mostly have it ler

Demon.
u should said..u want Milk? just joking.... :D

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
hey guys,
just got my putra today. umm, now i will push forth all my questions regarding this car.

firstly:

1. where can i get the interior refurbished? how much roughly?
2. was thinking of apexi power intake, powerzone extractor, mandrel bent piping following original exhaust route (replace catalytic converter with a bullet or whatever it's called) and a apexi N1 exhaust (ori one...where to find? 2.5" inlet good? not too concerned with top speed)
3. should i mess with the suspensions yet?
4. should i get a safcII or e-manage (known as e-damage...but why?) to fine tune my a/f ?
5. how much would it cost to get the putra lip, side skirt and rear lip...not those crazy looking ones, just plain ones that look like the ori front putra lip. looking for PU ones as they can flex mroe and are to some extent accident resistent.

thanks guys :)

wira 1.8 convert to evo bodypart tw6990
silver colour,
stollen at mydin k trg,
10.30 am 12.6.2009
last found at pasirr puteh, kota bharu 2 hour after stollen
call me 012 9087353 if have a info