PROMOTION.........

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
kiansan said:
calvin, i got a kelisa acc front bar, can rebate?
my car is new kelisa 2005, when i install the front bar, i found that the fuel injection very close to the front bar and bout 1 and half cm, then i put washer to higher the front bar for about 2cm but after that the front bar stucking the cleaner pipe(use to wash front mirror).

Ur ultra racing bar got that happen mar?

so far kelisa dun have this complain... u can come my place to see first..
call me when u wanna come... 012-6050330

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
calvin, your 3point front strut bar can fit satria with mitsubishi throttle body head? i don want to take off the cover. last time u told me u can drop by at sri damansara for delivery rite? can u requote for new and 2nd hand one?

calvin tong

May 27, 2004
kuala lumpur
www.ultraracing.com.my
ky2004 said:
calvin, your 3point front strut bar can fit satria with mitsubishi throttle body head? i don want to take off the cover. last time u told me u can drop by at sri damansara for delivery rite? can u requote for new and 2nd hand one?

wats ur engine??
yup.. i can delivery for u....
pls call me if u interest..

helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks