Price of Alpine CDA-9857?

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
Does anybody know the price of Alpine CDA-9857 H.U? Heard this H.U does not need an Ipod adaptor to connect to the Ipod instead it uses a cable to connect directly from the H.U to the Ipod.

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
ALPINE CDA 9857
SPEC:
The all-new CDA-9857 goes beyond traditional radio, with Full Speed™ Connection for iPod®, BlueTooth, and Windows PlaysForSure compatibility. In addition, this head unit is specially designed with Full Dot-Matrix Biolite™ for a sleek, easy to read display.
iPod Full Speed Compatible (req. KCE-422i)
MP3 / WMA Playback
MP3 Text Information Display
Full Flap Face Design
Bass and Treble Centre Frequency Control
Remote Control Ready
Quick Search
iPod Full Speed Percentage Search
50W x 4 (Max), 18W x 4 (RMS) Power Amplifier
BioLite Display
3 Pre-Outs
Pop-up Rotary Knob
PRICE: RM1299

mmm

Jan 30, 2005
acidcoller.. which shop? btw are u selling it?

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
mmm said:
acidcoller.. which shop? btw are u selling it?
pm replied

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
But is it enuf with bass engine without time alignment? Anyone knows where to find 9835?

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
1st point go to project wangsa maju..
2nd ponit go to lot shop near nz curry house bawah
then u will see new shop acc
sorry im not expert english
hehehe
pm me for more info

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
that must be the new shop, SATO...

ahmisuhairi

Jun 24, 2006
Think its expensive, for HU with Bass Engine only not bass engine plus/pro. But I just 1-day late. There was a shop selling 9835 $2k (new) last week.

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
ZENN
u r thinking ice lor..
yes SATO
bro..
when i can meet u to study chapter two for ice???

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
aiya why never come by taman dagang last nite..??

try to make it nx week la then....

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
ok ok
forgot la bro
hehehe
sorry
i wrote in my diary now

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...