Cars for sale

prelude BB1

irmscher28

Feb 25, 2009
Original prelude BB1 import from japan in year 1995,at that time the car price is RM100K. THis is Original H22A engine not convert or changed.very very seldom use..15 years mileage only 33+++km only. Everything stay in good shape, no oil leaking neither engine or g/box. Car c/w one set japan 17inch rim with new tires.Never abuse,never race only solo drive use as weekend car. Auto g/box 4ws.Pls call for info n for interview,seruise buyer are always welcome 2 call. And dear interest buyers pls call if u are really interest with my car n surely NO SMS PLS PLS. coz too too many sms just asked for syok. Give me a call for info or a simple e-mail also can do.Posible pls call for fast deal. Car is in SABAH.sandakan now. can call anythime for test drive of interview. i`m no a very fuzzy person but dont test for syok also.u can test the car if u are really interested.Price i s nett TQVM.
pls call 0128688408

Jakk

Aug 20, 2009
nice ride with original condition. even the radio... =X

bump for honda prelude~

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
Are u the 1st owner of this car? If no then to be able to get rm25k oso kinda IMPOSSIBLE.

Hav you done ur studies on how much a manual prelude can sell? Auto tranny will always be CHEAPER....

Mileage 30+k?be reasonable la fren....do i need to elaborate on this?

I'm having a diesel turbocharged 2500cc mitsubishi storm.
Currently full tank (RM115) can only reach 400km/full tank :bawling:.
As I heard, 700km/full tank shouldn't b a problem. My car also feels sluggish.
Can it be the fuel pump?
Any recommended workshop ? :adore:
I'm in Jalan Kuchai Lama area.