Porsche 718 GT4 & Spyder in Malaysia now / Manual + 420ps Flat 6

hard to say ler...eh you guys when u use qoute does it work? i keep getting the flooding message....like got some bugs still ler this version

Originally posted by S_04@Nov 15 2003, 08:43 PM
hey buddy thanks alot man...thanks for ur help...hehehehe...

EK9
maybe they not yet sign in....
so4,
no problem mate! that's the least i can do for u. btw some ass hole just remove your post i put in autoworld!!! DAMN him/her!!

cheers!

Originally posted by integramania@Nov 17 2003, 06:36 PM
hard to say ler...eh you guys when u use qoute does it work? i keep getting the flooding message....like got some bugs still ler this version
i think thats because you try to reply too fast.....
wait a bit lah before the next reply....60 seconds...

Erm...should i say Elo guys instead? Hahaha...all of us thought ZTH is no longer there and rumours saying that it got BANNED! Oh well...guess everyone's wrong.

can i know who is CHIN.C.K??????
and anyway is't every one from hcoc members are here???

:P :P :P :P
sry i am bored and have nothing better to do :D :D :D

Chin C.K. is the taiko who used to flood the zth forum one lar...hehe

why anything?

C.K tailo in This forum but now he is not in Malaysia i think....

Halteche6k
u work u Shangri-la ????
what u work as????

Originally posted by ETERNA-TT@Nov 18 2003, 08:32 PM
PPL big boss already...work is Shang....Later sure buy SKYLINE!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dont la say like tat....

kekkee..

Originally posted by S_04@Nov 19 2003, 10:55 AM
C.K tailo in This forum but now he is not in Malaysia i think....

Halteche6k
u work u Shangri-la ????
what u work as????
yes ,im working in SHANGRI LA kl....

as wat ? as kuli onry....

ok ok ...juz kiddin.,.. i work as Asst Manager in the Lemon Garden Cafe..

helo little_moster... haha..

oh man... i'm really really bored... haha... don't know what to do.. haha!
LALALALALA! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Tai Kors Tai Kors... Wah this is really killing me man... its 4.11 AM now.. & i still can't sleep... haha... & i'm bored too... haha... i'm going crazy man!!! shitz! haha! :blink:

go n eat sleeping pills if u cant sleep
or look for lil monster n kau tim u