PimpP's in da house!!!

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
bikinigal said:
join us for a party in e-gate?
mohalw's gf having b'day there, or u wanna call me when u r around?i pm u my num.:_:
erm... where is this e-gate thingy? really no idea la...
anyways, thanks for ur number... would call when i am up there...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
u lama din kacau me ya...
i lama din c u lo....eerr...in fact, never c u b4,just kena kacau onli....:_:

SnooPDoGGY said:
wah joanne.. giving him ur number eh... desperate izzit???

miahahahahhaaha.. just playing w u la... no hard feelings yahhh... only jiwang2 feeling can lerr.. ahah...

peace.. lama tak kacau u..

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
???? Woi!!! Hijacking thread ah???
HAHAHAHA...
kidding...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
welcome... r u a local??? erm... your topic attract me into this... but no relation eh... haha... cool idea

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
KeV-TEC said:
welcome... r u a local??? erm... your topic attract me into this... but no relation eh... haha... cool idea
Hey!! Sorry KeV-TEC... hadn't been checking in for about a week plus as I thought this place was dead... Local? Well, my location is in KL... not too sure if you meant that... anyway, what idea is it that you find cool? Lemme know... :shades_smile: Good day...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
i mean your nasionality... malaysian or other country... cool... becuz of your title lo... haha

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
Ah... I'm a Malaysian la... Was working in the US for awhile and my colleagues there gave me this nickname... HEHEHEHE... Feel free to post la...

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
aloha... people!!...............................

juz keeping the thread movin as of 3.30am././ hehehee.

and a huge helloz and welcomezzzzz to brother b@ZZ

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
waikiki said:
aloha... people!!...............................

juz keeping the thread movin as of 3.30am././ hehehee.

and a huge helloz and welcomezzzzz to brother b@ZZ
Hey ya... Thanks... Notice that you are particularly active during the night... hehehe... vampire or something?? just kidding... wassup???

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
hehehe... !!>.
i work at night and sleep in day,.,. bro..

thats me..

B@zzSoundZ

Mar 23, 2006
Interesting

Hmmm... very interesting... what do you work as??

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
work at night n sleep at day.....
ahahah... like darcula day time sleep..
night baru cari makan

Hey guys, just got an 84-85 Prelude. Its got a sunroof but can't seem to get it open. I've been doing a lot of work on the car on my own but I don't feel confident enough to remove the headlining and tackle the roof.

Does anyone here know anyone who repairs sunroofs? I know its quite a big job as the motor might be dead or something inside the headlining is broken but I really want this thing to work. :)

Thanks!