Peugeot 407

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
2 door of course looks even more like ferarri. hahaha. But then this one is very nice sports sedan look. But coupe usually more expensive. But this one enough la. Sure cun wan. If there is a body kit for it even more cun! :)

netmatrix

kh_tan.tripod.com
Hahah. All continentals are rich guy car what. Almost all conti comes under the 200K price bracket. Like everyone i also look see look see only. Can buy..... maybe a toyota avanza MPV. kekeke. :lol:

subsonique

Flashpoint
hmmm look slike Masertai Quattroporte la the intake dam hehe. not too bad la. sport sedan this is.

lil wira boy

Jun 12, 2004
Subang Jaya
i honestly think the front part is too long if u view it from the side.. =)
no offense
:lol: :lol: :lol:
best peugeot would be the 206 GTi in my opinion~

netmatrix

kh_tan.tripod.com
This 407 ngam already. I also like the 307. 206 too small for my liking. Actually u park a 206 next to a Satria............ hehehehe dun want to say more after the conti fans marah marah.

I think 407 is in a class of its own la. Can i say it also looks like Maranello? hehehe. But the rear light could be fancier. I believe if we swap lets say Skyline's rear lamp cluster to make it more like Ferarri. heheh. Poor mans ferarri. I think MR2 is poor mans ferarri.

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
its launched at c&c the same day with bmw 1series rite??

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by netmatrix@Oct 13 2004, 21:16
Ferarri. heheh. Poor mans ferarri. I think MR2 is poor mans ferarri.
A poor man's Ferrari that's faster than a Ferrari*. :lol:

I think that's the line from one of the official ad. :P

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by MK84+Oct 14 2004, 01:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (MK84 @ Oct 14 2004, 01:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-netmatrix@Oct 13 2004, 21:16
Ferarri. heheh. Poor mans ferarri. I think MR2 is poor mans ferarri.
A poor man's Ferrari that's faster than a Ferrari*. :lol:

I think that's the line from one of the official ad. :P [/b][/quote]
u mean peugeot's official ad???

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
Saw one on the road being test driven...

Looks very nice and sleek. Definately a thumbs up for looks and style.

In terms of speed... have to test drive first to see!

But the front looks like they are able to fit a huge intercooler there...

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
this i took at c&c recently...the interior's damn cool man....!!! and the front...fainted on the spot...hahaha....

willp

Jun 18, 2004
to me the front look like this smilies :lol: , some journalist call it "haha smile"

Hello,
My name is Colm,im from ireland,im doing a swap soon putting a 1j into an altezza,i was wondering have many people on this site done the swap and what kinda troubles am i up against,also where would i get wiring digrams for both the mark2 jzx100 that the 1j is in and also the sxe10 altezza which has a 3sge beams in so i can match the wiring looms,any help would be greatly appreciated lads thanks:adore: