personale enquiries of celica gts

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
wow...is urs just the front windscreen? maybe mine is all??

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
what it means is that I can claim up to 3k for 1 year..... doesn't matter if it's windscreen or window.....

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
i haven got one yet...im doin a thorough research on this car...dont wanna regret...

also,was thinking what is the operating engine oil temp and water temp for 2zz-ge? was thinkin to get a oil cooler kit maybe?

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
how much in total did u pay for ur insurance barb???

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Iriz.... dun remember... thousand plus with ncd I think....

BA5... celica water temp is regulated at 82-97C..... oil temp is never above 100c for normal driving.... if you want to install oil cooler, make sure it comes with a thermostat....

Bump: Iriz.... dun remember... thousand plus with ncd I think....

BA5... celica water temp is regulated at 82-97C..... oil temp is never above 100c for normal driving.... if you want to install oil cooler, make sure it comes with a thermostat....

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
Guys, any difference between west & east malaysia AP?? Got any problem east malaysia AP use locally in peninsular??? Just found the car that suits me but the catch is east malaysia AP.

Btw, how much is to register an unreg celica from JPJ? I already bought my own reg number but the dealer still charging me RM 400+ for registering purpose & another RM 500 for handling. I feel this is out of the norm for these high charges.

Please help guys.

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
Guys, any difference between west & east malaysia AP?? Got any problem east malaysia AP use locally in peninsular??? Just found the car that suits me but the catch is east malaysia AP.

Btw, how much is to register an unreg celica from JPJ? I already bought my own reg number but the dealer still charging me RM 400+ for registering purpose & another RM 500 for handling. I feel this is out of the norm for these high charges.

Please help guys.
congrats on new celica....

fyi, rm450 for jpj ownership documentation (not sure for unreg vehicle) and rm50 for inspection (actually go ownself only rm30)

hope it helps...

between 850 internal n 660t

up : 660t crankshaft that help producing hi-rev n good response

below : 850 crankshaft that produce hi-torque

at right : 850 rod longer than 660t rod

L2 carb turbo,same size 68mm L2 injection turbo pistons..option for those who want pump hi-boost...