perodua myvi

30L can go 550km at least. driving 1.3m myviSE so thats average 18.5km/L
theres 1 time i got 19.1km/L, with 1 trip to genting reving at max 3000rpm.

rm10 can go 70km++ is good.. myvi still reliable car on FC.. :biggrin:

you'll freak when i tell you how i got that figure.. hahahaha:biggrin:

1st gear to 2nd gear shift at 1.5k, 2nd to 3rd at 1.8k....all in 4 seconds.. then change to 4th and 5th both at 2k rev.... never speed above 80kmh. maintain 5th gear even at 40kmh. off aircond.(since i only drive during early morning and night). off engine when waiting in the car. downhill free gear.:driver:

so...u're the one causing traffic jam in the morning and during the nite??hahaha!just kiddin...

if this is how u drive...maybe u can add those extra gadgets like open pod filter...will save u alot if drive like u... :biggrin:

but from my experience driving at the correct speed will actually save u alot more fuel and better mileage.... :driver:

i cause traffic jams?? i'm faster than most fellas leh... imagine everybody moving in jam at 50kmh... me doing 70kmh. hahaha

neva try...normal plus okay...but i think few modifications on myvi wil lead to very good fc... hey do u try using hydro... ??

Yeah..using a Iridium spark plugs will improve FC and a bit engine performance

a few of my friends change their extractor n air filter.their fuel consumption is
improved.

rm81.60 for 450km... kinda good. equal to 14.0625KM/Liter....

0830_030446.jpg

0809_094136.jpg