Perdana V6 Community Forum *

ajenpower

AjeNetworks LTD
Nov 8, 2006
hi there to all v6 users.. how u guys doin?
if i installed emanage blue.. how many i gain hp..? compare to safc II? what emanage can tune?
thank you in advance.. :adore:

nyapheng

Jan 25, 2005
hi there to all v6 users.. how u guys doin?
if i installed emanage blue.. how many i gain hp..? compare to safc II? what emanage can tune?
thank you in advance.. :adore:
haha if ur engine its already well tune without e-manage, u mostly can get around 10whp with e-manage, it ur engine is not well tune b4 e-manage maybe 30-40whp with e-manage
my exp
6a12 mivec dyno on dyno dynamic from Under 5(well known its 25-30% tension then others dyno machine)i get 120whp b4 tunning and afr at 10.1 when idling( terrible),luckly i did install regulator for my car but i without e-manage,they just tune on the regulator,few runs and tunning now i get 140 whp by dyno dynamic,its 20 whp gains just with the regulator , afr 13.7 -14 when idling.....
my car almost ori just change hks open pod, middle piping 2.5 till the end 3 inch exchaust, with ron 95.by the way mine one is a manual.
so maybe u just install regulator its enough for a ori car like me,
they not recommand me to use e-manage, they said after u tune the regulator, even u install a e-manage, maybe maximum u get is 5-8whp,the tunner is great and very responsiblity,even my car is stock they also give alot of infomation for me,and runs many times for tune the regulator, my brother sr20ve done alot of modification in others dyno machine he get 220whp ,but when come to dyno dynamic he only get 180 whp,his tunning really good.

mrjaxx

Aug 21, 2008
how much eh for the eterena manal gearbox???

tein HL-SH for perdana usually around what RM??

which 1?
got:
222 eterna 1.8
232 eterna 2.0
312 eterna 2.0 v6
332 eterna 2.0 v6tt

hw much yr budget?

---------- Post added at 01:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

tein rm2k+

mrjaxx

Aug 21, 2008
which 1?
got:
222 eterna 1.8
232 eterna 2.0
312 eterna 2.0 v6
332 eterna 2.0 v6tt

hw much yr budget?

---------- Post added at 01:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

tein rm2k+
wahhh..
so many ka..
huhu...

nope..
its my fren..
he is thinking to buy a perdana..

he saw an ad on mudah and he was hooked on a car over there..
34K for a 2001 car..

standard proton v6 engine but with manual tranny.

i told him it was way damn expensive..
do you all agree??

so right now he is looking for other options...

to buy a super stock v6 and start from scratch..

so for a super stock v6 engine from proton,which one is the best??
do let me know woth the normal price of the trany so that i can update my fren..
hehe

and as for tein,im the one that want to change my suspension..hehehe
that tein is a used one right???
can somebody describe to me how to make sure that the suspension is ok??
how to detect leaking and so on and so forth??

how about gab hi-lo-soft-hard??
value for money??
performance wise??

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Baik punya racun. Hehehe...

Already got the rims ka bro?
BTW, nice headlamp. How much izit?

FOCAL POINT would like to wish all our Muslim customers and supporters Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri. Thank you all the support, patronage and confidence in Tufoil. We also would like to wish all of you a safe and a pleasant ' Balik Kampong '. Cheers!