Perak Section

i presume nothing else besides hanging out at mamak stall. never get bored as the food is really tempting...

Johnsmith, Teamadvan :

we will go to COLISEUM tonight so any 1 of u wanna join then let me or melody know ok...

F4e :

Melody doesnt own any club but she work there as PA... hahahaha

Duke :

tonight only for the nen nen king le the actual time is tomolo afternoon lo if u wanna join then call me ok

ANY1 WANNA GIVE ME A CALL OK !!!!!!

ckh, who says he cannot join??? He can mah but hv to pay for membership fees.......hahahaha Simply say arh!!!! :rolleyes:

Fiona4eva :

Welcome here!! Yep im a P A (Personal Assistant) to a most wonderful superb caring boSS!! Very very saYanG mE lo!!!! :smile: Wat more can i say!!! :wink:

John Smith / Teamadvan :

HeLLo guyz!! Wanna join 2 9??? Y2K, not Stairway meh......hahahaha :tongue:

Eric :

Do ya wanna cum???? 'All Work & No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy' :wink:
:tee:

melody,

there must be something special until your boss really sayang you so much...btw, you are working at y2k or stairway? which club to meet? let me see if i can adjust my time....

johnsmith said:
melody,

there must be something special until your boss really sayang you so much...btw, you are working at y2k or stairway? which club to meet? let me see if i can adjust my time....

Yep, im very sPeciaL, LoVeaBLe, aDoRabLe, dEdiCaTed, LoYaL, haRdwOrkiNg, reLiaBLe and da list goes on & on..........& on my birthday (3more mths to go!!) i wiLL surely receive a large basket of fruits /flowers from him, if not who else????? :smile:

Not working there la, am working at C C .............. :tee:
Er..u come la then i tell ya where i work..........Why u cannot adjust ur time meh, u so laku arh......... :rolleyes:

Fiona4eva said:
i also wanna go to ur club can or not..?????

Of course u may!!!! U my fren mah!!!!! :wink:
Nex time u stay overnite lo.........xtorm arriving 2 9 so i will bring him to my place for drinking/karaoke......... i 'drunk' him............... :tongue: hahahahahaha ssshhhhhh

TEAMADVAN said:
Alright. I guess i'm new here. Found u guys had new place to float for saturday night fever. But wonder what place and where is da nice club located (here in ipoh?) that u guys mentioned. Pls share. Started to get bored with the same place and the same music at Y2K. Thanks in adv.

Alpha: No need check the "thing" that i asked. I got already. LOLOLOL.

beware girls,buaya it's comming~!

alpha_hoe_ said:
beware girls,buaya it's comming~!

Normally those who complain others as buaya and so on is the buaya or anacondaS himself. Just his trick to pull away attentionz. I guess i shud jus stick back to Y2K for tonight. Cheers!

eric_ho20 said:
damn !! grass is good ... :canabis: :canabis:
What kinda grass r u refering? mrijauna or wheatgrass drinks?
Better watch out as there is raid every recently. TITIWANGSA just got few major one bout back weeks ago.
May god bless u!

TEAMADVAN said:
What kinda grass r u refering? mrijauna or wheatgrass drinks?
Better watch out as there is raid every recently. TITIWANGSA just got few major one bout back weeks ago.
May god bless u!

better stay at home just like me...

melody said:
Yep, im very sPeciaL, LoVeaBLe, aDoRabLe, dEdiCaTed, LoYaL, haRdwOrkiNg, reLiaBLe and da list goes on & on..........& on my birthday (3more mths to go!!) i wiLL surely receive a large basket of fruits /flowers from him, if not who else????? :smile:

Not working there la, am working at C C .............. :tee:
Er..u come la then i tell ya where i work..........Why u cannot adjust ur time meh, u so laku arh......... :rolleyes:

sorry couldn't come out as i was too tired. if somebody gave me a ride there, i don't mind. maybe next time. :cool:

you are working at CC? eerr...dunno where.

btw, since you boss like you so much. he must be somebody he likes...isn't that so? buy you a big basket of fruits/flowers. maybe your lover (boss=lover)...so fortunate if that is correct and if no, hehehehe, got the communication wrong, sorry about that ... :wink:

wish to thx ckh n melody for treating us n planing our day.......

thx alot guys!

n also ckh friend, ah kin, who giv a warm wellcom to us who came all the way from kl :P

morning ppls ...

wah , u guyz must hav a very nice tt yday la huh ?? hehe , too bad i cant join in ... damnit !! everyday books , books , n books ... okok , now gotta get ready to go coll liao ... c u guyz around !!