Perak Section

Originally posted by eric_ho20@Mar 28 2005, 01:28
huh ?? wat kind of compressor ler ...
[snapback]845513[/snapback]​
i also dunno la...he said his fren put in his kancil wor... :blink: tomorrow im going to check it out la..

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 27 2005, 18:19
lorddy:
tat kenari dun said la..straight flow wan..naka also can't follow.. haha... :P now i starting to lower my car then a straight flow piping...but see my budget....is it ur black oil warning or nos warning :P ?? hahahha...i dunno ler.. have to ask naka about this..

kam bin:
which road u live? next time i can round there and see ur monster car ma... :P toyota se wo... more hebat than my car....

eric:
my friend ok le.. but front part badly damage..he so innocent.. :( ..if car badly damage how to drive to balai? haha..? if i race with stranger i also need to see whether the car performance lower than me or not? race with kancil can la.. haha.. other i sau pei wan..anyway good luck in ur test..

duke:
erm.. i dunno ler.. i taught turbo put 3.5 wan... then normal car should put 2.5..?? i also dunno ler..have to ask sifu..! cos now i use back my silencer and a muffler tat my dad still keeping, if really cheap i go make lo..RM50 fix all :lol: :P :D ...sometimes i'm the one also dun put signal.. haha.. :unsure:
[snapback]844774[/snapback]​
haha...wut straighr pipe kenari :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
wher got 50bucks ony ....giler...like dat u'll see alot of ppl using straight piping dy ..hehe..

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 27 2005, 18:40
naka:
hmmm....not monster car la.. jus recently got extra money, then mod le..u know le,i student only.. so cham...
is it the silencer jus lower the exhaust sound? if the silencer did not give anything in pick up or top speed i rather dun wan it.. haha.. cos i like my exhaust noisy.. :P haha..by the way is it 2nd sports spring not good? i heard ppl said spring never rosak wan wo..???hehe

duke:
if always let ppl cucuk behind then u should play fire dragon in ur straight flow.. haha.. then next time ppl cucuk u close close just burn their bumper... :P

eric:
put 4-1 extrator la.. haha..btw ur stuff go sell it to indian half cut shop ma.. got $$ earn..
[snapback]844802[/snapback]​

waa put fire dragon later lagi my FC naik....haha.....let dem cucuk la...if dey bang me dey pay ma :angry: ...sumore i wan ppl to bang..coz my rear light masuk water caused from da last acc......so anyone out ther....pls bang my kenari's back...haha :P

haha , Man ur rear light masuk air ady ar ... can bela gold fish in it ady lor :lol: :lol: . combination of fish tank n break lights la ... hmm , not bad not bad

Originally posted by eric_ho20@Mar 27 2005, 19:57
wats da diff between 4-2-1 n 4-1 la , btw ... i heard 4-2-1 better rite . hmm wats da usage of 4-1 ...
[snapback]844930[/snapback]​

4-1 pick up better

4-2-1 improve top speed

Both NA car can use.. :)

Originally posted by tarrant8877+Mar 28 2005, 19:01 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(tarrant8877 @ Mar 28 2005, 19:01 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-eric_ho20@Mar 27 2005, 19:57
wats da diff between 4-2-1 n 4-1 la , btw ... i heard 4-2-1 better rite . hmm wats da usage of 4-1 ...
[snapback]844930[/snapback]​

4-1 pick up better

4-2-1 improve top speed

Both NA car can use.. :)
[snapback]847921[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

oic , thanks for da info bro ... neway , how come so long only can c u again in dis forum ... ;) ;)

lorddy:
wah!! wat compressor is that..? i also dunno wo... is it for mercedes wan? haha :P

duke:
i really see a lot of ppl now a day put straight flow want wo... maybe that trend already famous.. haha.. :P maybe relatively cheap gua.. haha....i estimated that stainless steel cos me <RM100... :D ..
if they cucuk u and dun wan bang u leh? haha...tekan emergency break? :P

eric:
if u wanna do piping, we together go make it la... i also wanna ask the cost first.. hehe.. if we 2 go maybe got cheap leh.. haha :lol:

peace..

hahah yealo...can keep goldfish hahaha....

skyrap,
haha dunno la...i see alot too....maybe go cm motorsports la...go ask...sumore last time ash took me to a shop named UO sumthing....at silibin....got alot of stuffs ther

Originally posted by skyrap@Mar 27 2005, 18:19
lorddy:
tat kenari dun said la..straight flow wan..naka also can't follow.. haha... :P now i starting to lower my car then a straight flow piping...but see my budget....is it ur black oil warning or nos warning :P ?? hahahha...i dunno ler.. have to ask naka about this..

kam bin:
which road u live? next time i can round there and see ur monster car ma... :P toyota se wo... more hebat than my car....

eric:
my friend ok le.. but front part badly damage..he so innocent.. :( ..if car badly damage how to drive to balai? haha..? if i race with stranger i also need to see whether the car performance lower than me or not? race with kancil can la.. haha.. other i sau pei wan..anyway good luck in ur test..

duke:
erm.. i dunno ler.. i taught turbo put 3.5 wan... then normal car should put 2.5..?? i also dunno ler..have to ask sifu..! cos now i use back my silencer and a muffler tat my dad still keeping, if really cheap i go make lo..RM50 fix all :lol: :P :D ...sometimes i'm the one also dun put signal.. haha.. :unsure:
[snapback]844774[/snapback]​

skyrap:
my taman is before taman taufik = taman lapangan lagenda
jalan rapat baru 6 i think. u can come and pick me up in ur monster go for
drink la :lol:

ey bro kam...hehe can i call u dat ar....hehe :lol: ...my fren stayin sumwher ther aso...last time i always go dat area.....me stayin near yoon fong rapat setia ony...damn near....opposite weds pasar malam ony

Originally posted by DuKe@Mar 28 2005, 21:30
ey bro kam...hehe can i call u dat ar....hehe :lol: ...my fren stayin sumwher ther aso...last time i always go dat area.....me stayin near yoon fong rapat setia ony...damn near....opposite weds pasar malam ony
[snapback]848288[/snapback]​

i oso got friend stay there (in front pasar malam oso ), now friend work in kl.

maybe u know :lol:

owh haha cool....my fren stayin near ur area aso went to kl to work...haha same case

hmm , make 1day v all go check out all da shops ler ... :D :D . neway , bro sky ... when u wanna do da piping la ... i wanna quote da price only ...

anyone here wan to play some games together ?? ... actually i posted it b4 but i got zero respond , so i posted it again now . health conscious abit ler ... hehe !! games r like badminton , swimming ... bla bla bla , hmm ... golf also can :lol: :lol:

yeah... go for swimming la..i bought the swimming goggle very long already, wanna try it and see girl inside the swimmming pool... hahhahahhahah.. i purposely go buy UVreflection goggle wan.. so girls dunno i look at her ma... :P

menace2society:
hello brother nice to meet u here..our car less than 1.5c wan.. no need test.. haha.... should ask naka and the straight flow piping kenari go testing la... :P :lol: :D

duke:
later i go CM there, naka ask me put 3.5 piping then i die lo.. hahaha....see la...i also have to go for his workshop do my braking...

eric:
me also have to ask for the price first...erm.. how bout this friday noon? u got class..?

kam bin:
eh!! i live in Psrn rapat baru 6 wo...hehe.. is it near? hehe.. my car not monster la... as naka said tin milo only haha...most of the ppl in this forum, car also faster than me want..!!! :( hahhahha....u still studying? can have a drink with u, sure no problem... :)

hello eric and guys!!! me from gopeng,a car enthusiast..nice to meet u all
just want to check with you all, any workshop to recommend for engine transplant in ipoh?(besides WENG CHEONG) me owned a wira'chai' and planning to upgrade my car..thanks

hey, the stretch from gopeng to ipoh using old road vr nice to test car ar... nice long stretch... can speed da car dangerously.... not like highway, too boring adi... old road can overtake cars... hehe

but i heard along the road got roadblock by police wo... when they usually open stall there ar??... which area??

morning guyz , a msg before i go class :( :(

menace2society:
bro , welcome to da club ... hav fun ya !!

evolancer:
wassup kawan !! , welcome to dis forum ... share ur experienced wit other ppl about ur monster wira la :lol: :lol:

skyrap:
swimming ?? i wan la but just 2 of us meh ... im hoping for more zth members to join la . neway , dis fri i kenot la coz got test leh ... guess wat ?? i got test on april's fool ... im gonna be a fool on dat day :lol: :lol:

wah , all da monster driver almost can be seen floating in dis forum ady ... not bad not bad ... dun forget ur lil bro here wit a stock wira ohh ... :P :P

cheers !!