Perak Section

duke :
haha ... i found dy . silverstone synergy M5 . wat to do bro , hav to sacrifice abit la if wanna look cun . hehe ...

eric:
silverstone synergy, fuel saving tyre wo..hehe....u want 2nd hand tyre for 16" ar? i want selling my Enkei rim with tyre together cos i just bought new rim's...my tyre DNA gp 205/50/r16 and techno 45 (bridgestone) 205/45/r16...you can take a look in CCL motorsport..i put there selling...

skyrap :
nola bro , im looking for new tyres . thanks bro . hehe ...

duke :
wahhh haha ... i aint u bro . i town use only . no need cun tyre ... silverstone enough le . cheap2 ... hehe .

eric,
hahah performance tyres la....so u dun hav to wry if u wanna take highspeed corners...gud for running away from JPJ nowdays..lol jk bro

duke :
haha ... highspeed corners ah . takut2 weiiii ... JPJ , *sweat* ... :vroam: :vroam:

GONG XI FA CAI 2 everyone..
May you be blessed with Good Fortune..
Good Health & Prosperity All The Way..
:tee:

wassup ppl ... happy cny

err ... wanna ask something , anyone know where can get Myvi roof lining ahh ?? i mean da black rubber thing on da roof . damn it ... it flew out from highway dis morning . :angry: :angry:

K_Takuya :
haha ... nola bro . how fast can a myvi go werrr . was travelling about 100kmh only . suddenly it flew off ... mcb . haha ... :angry: :angry:

Hmmm... You all think I can add diffuser to my Savvy or not??? At the back one... I forgot who showed me his Myvi diffuser already... Long long time jor... I oldman forgot liao lor...

eric:
since when u change your car...?? car still until warranty? if got can go back service center ma..i think the lining included in the warranty...

danhong81:
which diffuser? the shark fin or the wing? hehe.... i got Racecraft product for the carbon fibre wing...

I got the Evo Vortex Generator installed liao... Hehehe... I just wanna add a difuser underneath the car la... wing type...

Hmmm... You all think I can add diffuser to my Savvy or not??? At the back one... I forgot who showed me his Myvi diffuser already... Long long time jor... I oldman forgot liao lor...

danhong81 : u mean this one?
11012007197.jpg

haha...a rear diffuser can be fix on any vehicle....yes...i mean "all vehicle" dun believe?

look at this bike...LOL....latest monster garage's project...
even scooter have wide body and rear diffuser liao...LOL
fully custom made and bolt on kit...:omg_smile:
15022007176.jpg

15022007177.jpg

TEAMADVAN: Hahaha... Then the next best question is.... How much will it costs???

skyrap :
i got it since last year end le . yaya , im planning go back to da service center n ask for it le . thanks for everything bro . take care .

TEAMADVAN :
haha ... ur car very popular dy gela . always kena spot by me one . saw u few times in town also . u always lepak huh . hehe . wah ... monster garage now scooter also tarak lepas ka ... haha . cool scooter . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Ask Monster Garage see wanna do Project Savvy or not... Hahaha... I volunteer... Hehehe...

skyrap :
i got it since last year end le . yaya , im planning go back to da service center n ask for it le . thanks for everything bro . take care .

TEAMADVAN :
haha ... ur car very popular dy gela . always kena spot by me one . saw u few times in town also . u always lepak huh . hehe . wah ... monster garage now scooter also tarak lepas ka ... haha . cool scooter . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ahaha....other than meeting for one week once, go back office and help on wed, sat and sun and go bank in once day....these is must....
the rest of time i lepak la....LOL....mostly green town, kopitiam or monster garage...sumtimes go happy hour at hidden places...LOL....life is so short, i must know how to use them before i die....LOL....

danhong : no lar....one of his customer request the bos to do that scooter for him...the owner use to ride that scooter when he work in singapore.....for on and off johor and sing.....car not too convenient over there as the jam is nighmare during peaks......
now come back ipoh 9feng-feng noting do....almost all car also modify liao...left this scooter stock....so he 67 gatal....LOL
that diffuser might cost u around 400+/-.....try go see the bos for the exact price.......
a diffuser is nice and worth...especially hatch back car very hard to match a wing behind....if wrongly matched, the whole car will spoil-ed by a bengish look spoil-er....

TEAMADVAN: Thanks for the info... But I think I will mod the exhaust 1st... Cos I dont wanna cut the diffuser later... Once I got an idea on the exhaust... Then the diffuser will fit in nicely la... You think so?

Hope to join you all this coming Saturday night la... But I newbie la... What also dunno one... Summore only drive small car... Hahaha... Late I 'ji bei' see all you ppl's nicely mod cars... Sigh...

TEAMADVAN: Thanks for the info... But I think I will mod the exhaust 1st... Cos I dont wanna cut the diffuser later... Once I got an idea on the exhaust... Then the diffuser will fit in nicely la... You think so?

Hope to join you all this coming Saturday night la... But I newbie la... What also dunno one... Summore only drive small car... Hahaha... Late I 'ji bei' see all you ppl's nicely mod cars... Sigh...

yah yah...do your ext first.....try not to take those big stomach rear muffler...
and try ask them to install higher.....