drebar

Forummers,
Good news for those who wanna have a part time small income,

Earn RM2K/hour NOW from your HP buy sending one SMS to join & get all the info!

Just type JUTA REG 19561

& SMS to 32248

Every sms charge RM0.30

Prefereable person who can access internet...because need to confirm online

lol really?
i see
is it so that u get the prize? u wanna share wif us ahh :D

you shuould try, just a very small investment...i just joint yesterday and found it quite interesting later on...

all the best

RM2k per hours for this? show me the cheque 1st,let me see if anyone achieve that...lol

yeah, where's the cheque? it's been a day....

Originally posted by drebar@Feb 16 2005, 22:34
Forummers,

Just type JUTA REG 19561

& SMS to 32248

Every sms charge RM0.30

so 24 hours per day you may get rm48,000 X 30 days=RM1,440000
so if i work my arse out of it for 30 days i can goyang kaki let say.... if i spend RM5K per month times 12 months=RM60K most like i can goyang kaki for 20 years. if i am a little bit hardworking i will do 2 months straight and add another 20 years of goyang kaki like that meh? :rolleyes: so forty years of goyang kaki...

Originally posted by drebar@Feb 16 2005, 22:34
Forummers,

Just type JUTA REG 19561

& SMS to 32248

Every sms charge RM0.30

You do know that most here are well educated people right?

If you know you can get 2k /hr why want to share the secret.

Haiyoooo!

i think he got the cheque already
he dont have the time to check posting already
busyspending money or sending sms

kakakakkaka....

you think i stupid ah?"

walao....i doubt it leh...so easy make money ah??then no need work liao loh...sms then get money...at home goyang kaki enuf liao loh... <_<

Originally posted by EG8+Feb 17 2005, 09:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (EG8 @ Feb 17 2005, 09:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-drebar@Feb 16 2005, 22:34
Forummers,

Just type JUTA REG 19561

& SMS to 32248

Every sms charge RM0.30

so 24 hours per day you may get rm48,000 X 30 days=RM1,440,000
so if i work my arse out of it for 30 days i can goyang kaki let say.... if i spend RM5K per month times 12 months=RM60K most like i can goyang kaki for 20 years. if i am a little bit hardworking i will do 2 months straight and add another 20 years of goyang kaki like that meh? :rolleyes: so forty years of goyang kaki...
[/b][/quote]
Given your calculations, I'll be happy enough to get RM1,440,000, seriously. With wise spending and proper planning, that amount could last long enough for me start my college education again all the way till degree. I think RM440,000 would be enough for that education, would it? Anyone roughly knows whether that's enough for, lets say, an IT related course? Maybe RM300,000 put in FD, RM200,000 to buy a nice condo for my parents, RM200,000 for my parents to go on holiday, RM50,000 for their spending, RM50,000 to buy car for my bro, RM100,000 to help my bro's condo payment, and the remaining I sapu myself. hehe

Originally posted by trueno@Feb 17 2005, 13:58
walao....i doubt it leh...so easy make money ah??then no need work liao loh...sms then get money...at home goyang kaki enuf liao loh... <_<
yes trueno, show your avatar to him!! :lol:

Buy and sell soild panties is a sure fire way to make money, lar. Summore, it's a legal thing, also. Buy from M'sian gals and sell to the fetish Japs, mar. :P :lol:

Where in the world got easy marnee, wan? Aiyoooo..... :(

Originally posted by 4agze+Feb 17 2005, 14:05 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (4agze @ Feb 17 2005, 14:05 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-trueno@Feb 17 2005, 13:58
yes trueno, show your avatar to him!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
i am a polite person..not ah beng...hahaha... :lol:

Originally posted by satria_95@Feb 17 2005, 14:05
Anyone roughly knows whether that's enough for, lets say, an IT related course?
Try UTAR (University Tuanku Abdul Rahman). My dotter is there for a 4 years degree course in Engineering. It's RM10K fees for a year, excluding food and lodging, of course. FYI.... UTAR is a non-profit private uni sponsered by MCA.
Sorry, I don't know how much is the fee for IT but I think it cun't be more expensive than RM10K a year.
Happy studying.... :)

ribbit ribbit ribbit...

*BANG*

peen dou yao kor kem dai kor kap-la chui kai tiu............ <_<

stone man.. just left a message here and belah.. apa ni.. we all are highly educated people la.. ;)