Bukit Jalil
ya...he got it tat day

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
Tohsan said:
Hello M3

change ur rims or not?
ya tohsan wat do u min change my rim? deep dish ar? no lar still using current rim la. y? u got 15" deep dish for kancil?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
have to mod the hub la bro. how the shape? nice ar? u have?

ahwongg

Jun 28, 2006
thanx bro. i'm from pj area. u lepak subang? which area? i sometime go yumcha at gazebo area there
hmm..i always lepak syed ariff there....with either the "subang gang"..or the "Zthrian Subang College Student"..hehe....

anyway..any of u guys know any shop that can tebuk rim cheap2 one?...from pcd100 to pcd110...i asked b4 today...one shop they want rm30 for one rim...so thats rm120 oredy...one shop want rm160 for 4 whole rims...is that a normal price range?...any of u guys here hav tebuk rim b4?....coz im plannin on putting kelisa rims on my kancil with 165/6/130 tyres...heres the pic...

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
tohsan wah very bling ar the rim. for kenari ar? tyre size is wat? 165? if more than that have to make bodywork oso. but nice la. what brand is that? more than 5k?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
ahwongg said:
hmm..i always lepak syed ariff there....with either the "subang gang"..or the "Zthrian Subang College Student"..hehe....

anyway..any of u guys know any shop that can tebuk rim cheap2 one?...from pcd100 to pcd110...i asked b4 today...one shop they want rm30 for one rim...so thats rm120 oredy...one shop want rm160 for 4 whole rims...is that a normal price range?...any of u guys here hav tebuk rim b4?....coz im plannin on putting kelisa rims on my kancil with 165/6/130 tyres...heres the pic...

u study what college? tebuk the rim or ur hub? actually not adviseable because dangerous. better find rim that fit without any mod to the hub.

ahwongg

Jun 28, 2006
i study at SEGi college...hmm..but i have the rims oredy...bought it only for rm200 from a friend who's working at perodua factory there in rawang...thought it would be a waste..so better pakai la...hmm...tebuk the hub....hub<--where the bolt sticks right?..am i rite?...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
m3 power said:
tohsan wah very bling ar the rim. for kenari ar? tyre size is wat? 165? if more than that have to make bodywork oso. but nice la. what brand is that? more than 5k?
tat is volk racing, its confirm more than RM10k per set:regular_smile:

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
ahwongg said:
i study at SEGi college...hmm..but i have the rims oredy...bought it only for rm200 from a friend who's working at perodua factory there in rawang...thought it would be a waste..so better pakai la...hmm...tebuk the hub....hub<--where the bolt sticks right?..am i rite?...
ya ya u got it rite. try sell la the rim. urs bulat or petak kancil?

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
Tohsan said:
tat is volk racing, its confirm more than RM10k per set:regular_smile:
haha that is ridicolous if i buy it. better sell my car get bm then change rim 18" ac schnitzer. haha.

ahwongg

Jun 28, 2006
ya ya u got it rite. try sell la the rim. urs bulat or petak kancil?
im trying to sell it lorr....anyone wants?...:P....sell the kelisa rims n my standard kancil rims..then can get 2nd hand rims with 2nd hand tyres oredy..hehehe....my one bulat kancil...but auto lorr....cannot race one...hehe....

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
ahwongg said:
im trying to sell it lorr....anyone wants?...:P....sell the kelisa rims n my standard kancil rims..then can get 2nd hand rims with 2nd hand tyres oredy..hehehe....my one bulat kancil...but auto lorr....cannot race one...hehe....
a/t 850cc is more hp than manual.

Hi
Had anyone been modified a blow off to a n/a car?
But I am planing to modified a china brand blow off to n/a car...

The project will start from 9/11/2011
I don't know weather can suscuess or not.. But worth to have a try to earn more experience...

But here which sifu got try before or experience with it can leave me a comment??
TQ :confused::adore::adore: