Original Toms airbox filter for SXE10

RScosmic

Jul 23, 2010
Singapore
As above. Can any bros advise where can I get the original TOMS drop in air filter in JB?

I'm from Singapore by the way..

Thanks.:biggrin:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i am just curious, r u saying it is hard to get the TOM's drop-in filter in Singapore ?
or getting it in JB is lot more cheaper ? it should be hell lot more easier to get altezza/is200 parts from singapore right ?

RScosmic

Jul 23, 2010
Singapore
There's only one shop that brings in TRD & TOMs stuff in Singapore.. However, did encounter a very not so good service from him as he kind of entertain the new IS250 and Mark X owners more than Altezzas/IS200.

The seling price is not a concern, more so of the waiting time which I hope it's available easily in JB.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Is TOM yr prefer brand? If it is not, I suggest you go for K&N as an alternative and which I believe
is much more readily available. Some of us here are using it and is good.

ling23

Mar 3, 2008
Im not sure for the toms products, but U try call Tommy 96892710 0177668280 maybe he can help .. Last time I bought K&N filter from him.

hi there....need a little help here

my idle speed goes variable...what can i do to fix it??? any sifus hav
any idea???? i appreciate ur advise..^^

my ride is hyundai coupe 1.8L year 97.....