Original Evo 4

Cars for sale

Original Evo 4

Walao!!! I tak main mountain back laa...Itu Low punya hobby lol...
Low play plug tiga socket, can lekat Bob and can let Yee Hau lekat too...hahahahahha

3 socket arr?! So there's Bob, YH & ..... you?! :rofl::rofl:

i am innocent....mountain i don play....its james hobby..hehehehee

Thanks Guys for bumping my thread...

Due to security reason, ive to remove my car spec's and whoever interested, can pm me for price & spec's....

bro,
u really wanna sell meh...now your car can keep up with R* already wor.

nice fast monster...now with new suspension setting...free bump for james the handsome man.........selling car only, not inclusive of owner

Thanks Low, later i Broken Back You yaa....hahahahahaha

wah, suddenly my name come up on top of the 'mountain'. he played with the white sheep la the other day

Walao!!! I tak main mountain back laa...Itu Low punya hobby lol...
Low play plug tiga socket, can lekat Bob and can let Yee Hau lekat too...hahahahahha

Thanks Low, later i Broken Back You yaa....hahahahahaha

see, he really play mountain one :proud:

anyway, free bump for you James :)

Hahahahah...Yday Low aledi kena broken back and Sim also broken Joe...hahahahaha