Original Evo 4

Cars for sale

Original Evo 4

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
eh.. this car is damn fast.. dun play2..

plus the driver summore is handsome lengchai..

:driver:
Haiyoh...Thank you Temujin...

You got a great GTR Monsta too...We shall make noise again at Ulu Yam...heheheh

Bila ada convoy again remember to invite us ya...:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
this owner not only handsome but charming too.....so his car wont sell one...no need to call....touge ulu yam king....cheers

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
eh.. this car is damn fast.. dun play2..

plus the driver summore is handsome lengchai..

:driver:
Orange wolf who hunted down the white sheep Scirocco at UY-GTH. :driver:
Driver also handsome but too bad now playing mountain with YH.. :rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
[H] [K] [S];1063804104 said:
Orange wolf who hunted down the white sheep Scirocco at UY-GTH. :driver:
Driver also handsome but too bad now playing mountain with YH.. :rofl:
Walao!!! I tak main mountain back laa...Itu Low punya hobby lol...
Low play plug tiga socket, can lekat Bob and can let Yee Hau lekat too...hahahahahha

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
this owner not only handsome but charming too.....so his car wont sell one...no need to call....touge ulu yam king....cheers
Touge ulu yam king and NPE king ( Always on the 1st lane )

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Low play plug tiga socket, can lekat Bob and can let Yee Hau lekat too...hahahahahha
3 socket arr?! So there's Bob, YH & ..... you?! :rofl::rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am innocent....mountain i don play....its james hobby..hehehehee

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Thanks Guys for bumping my thread...

Due to security reason, ive to remove my car spec's and whoever interested, can pm me for price & spec's....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,
u really wanna sell meh...now your car can keep up with R* already wor.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
nice fast monster...now with new suspension setting...free bump for james the handsome man.........selling car only, not inclusive of owner
Thanks Low, later i Broken Back You yaa....hahahahahaha

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wah, suddenly my name come up on top of the 'mountain'. he played with the white sheep la the other day

Thanks Low, later i Broken Back You yaa....hahahahahaha
see, he really play mountain one :proud:

anyway, free bump for you James :)

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Hahahahah...Yday Low aledi kena broken back and Sim also broken Joe...hahahahaha

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am still virgin....hahaha