Ori Tonnka Manifold & Evo 5 TD05HR Turbo

jameswwt

Evo 5 TD05HR Turbo

Evo 5 TD05HR Turbo (In good working condition) in order to give way for my next level upgrade.

Good working condition assured or money back guarantee.

Whoever knows me, they know i take great care of my car.

James:driver:
012-278 2689

• 23072010443.jpg
    23072010443.jpg
    111.9 KB · Views: 2,653
  • 23072010445.jpg
    23072010445.jpg
    118.4 KB · Views: 471
  • 73476_152785128098464_149633545080289_245592_5544061_n.jpg
    73476_152785128098464_149633545080289_245592_5544061_n.jpg
    86.4 KB · Views: 400
bro if i want the turbo only can?? how much the turbo?

wei, mau upgrade apa cun punya barang?

Mana ada upgrade laa dei...No money then sell some parts lol...:driver:

bro 500 for the manifold.pm me if u agree wit my price

Sorry Vr46...RM500 for the ori tonnka manifold with w/g flange??? My stuffs is still in great condition...

cuz u r selling the whole set for 1700 ma.so i thought u can sell ur turbo for 1.2k and the manifold will go at 500

ok bro,my last offer 600 k lolx.if u r interested to sell and u agree with my price thn jz drop me a pm k.cuz i heard outside oni selling for 1.3k for brand new.thx a million bro.no harsh feelings

Hi Vr46, thanks for yr kind offer but sorry.

Turbo & Manifold still running greatly on the car....

Come check it out the turbo as it is still boosting greatly on my car before i take out to give way for my new turbo...:proud:

Money back guarantee!