mie dl

Feb 6, 2007
nissan bluebird 910 ca18det - with picture

hello guys..

here i'm going to sell my car.

bluebird 1.8 910
engine convert to ca18det
endorsment by jpj - done
pearl blue ( most likely new saga aeroback blue paint )
sr20 rear axle (lsd)
front suspension - standard silvia
rear suspension - GAB soft hard, hi lo ( s13 )
3" piping with kakimoto racing muffler
kayaba 3 puck clutch plate
17" 3piece sportrims ( work )
kenwood double din (MD and CD)
front seat - silvia
rear seat - wira
vr4 intercooler ( not fix yet )

rm 11500.00 nego
anyone who interested can email me,and i will post picture to you.
[email protected]

kayleedsean

Sep 7, 2005
PERAK
hi bro...why u wanna sell?? u got a great car there dude!! Great lookin with great performance!! Haiyaa!!

danpendek

Sep 17, 2006

kelawarhitam

Jul 22, 2005
Perak
what a great car, i have aleady meet the this guy & the car, very nice...
free bump for u mate....

when will we can meet again..

kelawarhitam

Jul 22, 2005
Perak
here mie dl car picture..
i uploaded picture for u mate.. dun agry..

mie dl

Feb 6, 2007
i think i know you la..drive v6 twin turbo rite??nice you have bro..
anyway...i also open for anybody who want to swap any car with mine..
but think for reasonable offer la..i can tambah duit for kete2 yang best2 ler..

.please pm me..

bump..

TERUBOK POWER

Feb 17, 2007
Saya berminat sangat ngan kete awk ni mcm mane nak call?klu kurang berapa boleh bagi?Saya badget bawah 10k

Hello guys, I accidentally scratched my dad's 2005 Honda Accord front bumper today against a ridiculously high road kerb (or is it curb?). Well, I gotta admit, it is my fault, my driving is not up to standards.. whatever. The front of the car is too long, and my dad's sitting position is too low, that's why I didn't judge properly.

Anyway, I am here to ask if anyone knows of a product that can remove these scratches??? If I can't remove, can I at least do something to cover up the...