Nissan B13 bumper

ctan13

Aug 19, 2004
Hi all, thinking of replacing my EE90 bumper with one from Nissan Sentra B13 (with twin spotlights each side). Anyone here done it before and how much work / modification need to be done to make it fit? Thanks.

sprinter cielo

Mar 21, 2005
hehe nice idea

tq 4 tcl.i cielo.my front bumper car have modified to nissan b13.the bumper can fit n u just change the tapak bunper only.but now, iwas chenge again to ae92 trueno bumper.mau main toyota balik.dont want to rojak2 hehehe.

ctan13

Aug 19, 2004
ya ... cielo. Any pics kah? Want to see your new look with trueno bumper. Maybe I don't want to rojak my car also.

sprinter cielo

Mar 21, 2005
u ader email tak

u ader email tak bro n iwill send to u.trueno bumper same like levin bumper but u must cut kz its very long n different with levin.

Hi
My dad's 1996 wira tappets stating to make noise..again
As previously the adjustment of tappets have been done, i would like to suggest to him to change the whole tappets setting to new items
But i do want to know what comp to buy in order to perform this
if possible,pls include parts no and price range
reply n pm is really appreciated