Next TT session

tks84

May 16, 2010
we teggerz would like to invite you guys since we same same integra for a convoy to genting on 31st october....we currently i guess just have around 3 while another 4-5 not comfirm yet...the more the better... thank you...if comfirm do reply in teggerz forum

CONVOY TO GENTING
Sunday, October 31, 2010 9:00am

Meet point PJ area : 9:00am
Aman Suria near Kayu Nasi Kandar

Meet point KL area : 9:00am
Esso petrol Station KL-Seremban Highway beside Furniture Mall

Please list your name if you can attend

1 mindef
2 cswong
3 tks84

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Who's going for TTA from here? So far I know Akuma's going. My car's not ready so high chance not going.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all...I'm thinking of getting a used VW PASSAT 07 2.0 FSI for my wife daily usage (to go to work/send my 1yr old kid to day care center and balik kampung once in a while). Tempting with the price... RM80k++........

Spec..
6 Airbags
6 Speed Tritronic gearbox
Multifunction steering
GPS on board navigation
Bi-Xenon headlamp (New)
Automatic reverse side mirror
Electric Memory Seat
Climate control Seat
18" Caractere Rims

it shared the same engine as golf gti mk5 rite. Just wondering, is it a...