*NEW* Waja Plastic Bumper (R3 fin+TypeD f/skirt)

Exterior and Body

*NEW* Waja Plastic Bumper (R3 fin+TypeD f/skirt)

Rock Lee

Updating~~

rock tis item seems "tahan lasak" kee..??wat the different..?

is this bumper stronger than PU/ FRP material?

nice bumper man..... same like original material ?

MrScooter & xwaja
actually, if you ask me,
in terms of quality, plastic wins,
in terms of bending, PU/FRP wins,
in terms of toughness, plastic wins,

I also dunno which is better, I would say BOTH also good. At least MUCH better than Fiber.

line8366
Yes, it is exactly like your original waja bumper. LOlz

Updating...

Updating...

017-280-8622 (SMS or CALL also can)

R3 fin? where?

notice the hole at the corner of the bumper? that one lor.

or maybe it isnt called a fin. haha I just dunno what to call it. sorry =)

Rock your body...hehehe....so when want to meet me la? meet bizmen hv to mk appt lor.....

err... that alarm problem again?:hmmmm:

Updating... hurry hurry hurry

Updating...

rockauto.tk
017-280-8622

Updating...

Updating...

Updating...

Updating...

rockauto.tk
017-280-8622

izit the same as oem waja bumper only with lips??? how much u sell?? and how much wif intallation and paint job??? thx

hehe... You got my PM bro...