new vs 2nd

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
Hello,
guys need some input , I'm about to buy a car . Im in between 2nd hand Honda Stream 2.0 (2001-2003) and Honda Civic 1.8 8th G (brand new )......

currently prefer Honda Stream 2.0 coz it is big , but I;m only has a daughter

so which one is value buy .... any comparison .... int rate for Stream is 5% but for civic 3% . I save 2% / year . If 9 years save 18% .....

wahhhhh.......:confused_smile::retarded::shocked:

BtLeJuiCe

Jan 13, 2005
Civic!! Then put in the new Type-R bodykit..respray to champion white..etc etc.. *slurps*

Anyway, just my preference lah. Both the cars are nice cars!

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
any other input

A

achor

dude, it depends on you. which do you prefer. some would go as far as search for a good body shell then mod the car to their preference.

civic will have performance. depends on the mods done.

stream will have practicality and a bit of performance. i find the shift tronic to be responsive and the body roll is expectable. quite a nice car too.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
go for a family car. in the long run, i guess your family might thank you for it.

hello everyone, is it Titan produced rims also? because I saw it at the past motorshow.. T was attracted by few rims there, but not too sure what is the part number.. So, where can i know more about Titan rims products?