Cars for sale

New Mitsubishi, Low Downpayment

alxand

GREAT NEWS...

NOW WITH NEW LOW DOWNPAYMENT, EVERYONE CAN OWN A MITSUBISHI...

YOU CAN CHOOSE BETWEEN,

LOW INTEREST OR LOW DOWNPAYMENT

JUST PM OR CALL ME

LEE @ 012-6178118

GREAT NEWS!!!

NOW IT'S ONLY RM 488 OR 1.58%

If u have Evo 7 Auto transmission. I'm really INTERESTED. Blue colour preferably. IN Good cond also

rite now i dun have auto evo7, how about evo 9?

can u give me a price for evo9. downpayment how much? and the interest?

evo 9,
rm 284k, on the road with insurance, 1 year/20000km warranty,
special deal, as 99% evo no warranty from japan, we have special warranty from mitsubishi japan,
downpyment 10% 28k, interest below 3%

Evo 9 price is 284K.so how much loan can go normally??at least what is the best salary roughly to owned evo 9?intrested here...
but need some budget calculating also.mind PM me?i need to know the average salary in order to buy evo 9.thankx

dude how much is the lowerest interest or downpayment for the new lancer? whats the monthly payment if i wanna apply for 9 years loan...thanx

pm price for lancer 1.6 and monthy payment for 7 years and 9 years