Need absorber

kanasaii

May 17, 2005
pj
Rojak. Malaysia made kot. Tien + kayaba. hahhah. joking only ar.

$$$ brape??

amatabx

Jun 3, 2004
Gombak
its not good to called someone IDIOT !

suzuki sport absorber ONLY made by kayaba (mk1/2/3).. i believe its custom tein to suit gti knuckle.. the price would be around rm2200 ... malaysian made, using genuine TEIN part

amatabx

Jun 3, 2004
Gombak
just want to share some info. Brand new koni sport front and rear absorber (soft hard adjustable) still available for swift gti.. direct order from Holland.. spore shop quote me for 650sgd + 65sgd shipping cost to KL.. so total will be less than RM1800

Hokomoto Racing (batu caves) quote me RM2300-2500 for the same part

Drop me PM if anyone looking for this part

shahrash

Oct 15, 2008
So bro is it brand new?.. so the part are you getting from SG or Hokomoto Racing (batu caves)?
If the price kena, i am considering the part.

amatabx

Jun 3, 2004
Gombak
So bro is it brand new?.. so the part are you getting from SG or Hokomoto Racing (batu caves)?
If the price kena, i am considering the part.
Its brand new.. im getting my part from spore..

shahrash

Oct 15, 2008
So bro, how long will it take to arrive and how much is it?

Jan 1, 2009
hi guys, where can i buy the kshowa or kayaba absorber, my adjustable gab absorber for swift 95 torn a part due the serious leak problem and just recently went to RS ONE said cant services anymore but if i insist it cost abiut 300, what a price for recondition huh, so im looking for the cheaper one but comfortable for driving.

What is the ideal compression for Honda B18C? with Toda C cam and Wiseco Piston. with Aluminum Rod... the ECU is PowerFC Standalone. 82mm piston with 1.8L

12.XX or 11.XX compression? with standard Ron 95