MyVi 1000CC ??

act7656

Apr 9, 2004
Plan to buy MyVi 1000CC for going work from PJ to Cyberjaya, any sifu here giving any comment???? I don't mind the car is underpower as long as FC is acceptable .... anyone own MyVI 1.0L here??? give your driving experience please !! :_:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
MyVi 1.3EZi already underpowered... but if u opt for the manual version, it should be ok.

FC for EZi is 330km @ RM 58 city driving. For long cruises, I believe it can touch 400km @ RM 58.

K1ngZ

Mar 13, 2006
kzcommunications.blogspot.com
for me it depends on the cc itself la..coz i'm using kancil n sometimes kenari..travel frm putrajaya to subang airport..not much to think about the FC..but if using 1.5L above and with the fuel price hike rite now...think bout it..for myvi 1.0L i think it's ok for the FC..

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
hehe...how much ar u from subang airpot to putrajaya.....
me also done the same journey....everyday cost around rm20.....

Apr 20, 2006
K1ngZ said:
usually i pump full tank for my kancil cost around RM 45...can last for 3-4 days lah..
your full tank only Rm45 ah?
why my full tank is Rm58?sometimes 60?
can last 3-4 days only also

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
yichiban said:
your full tank only Rm45 ah?
why my full tank is Rm58?sometimes 60?
can last 3-4 days only also
usually my car i pump RM75 wor for 35 liters for my kenari i think one week plus usage for travel from ampang to puchong, u guys car so save fuel ka?:regular_smile:

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
last time due to my mum in hospital, everyday I travel from jinjang to putrajaya hospital, it return 33 litter petrol for 450km for my 1.5DOHC auto, I think higher CC car if travel long distance give better milleage, but is a killer if traffic jam no matter u got anything so called VVT or VTEC or DVVT... so I suggest you get MYVI 1.3 instead of 1.0......somemore I think 1.3 4 cylider better than 3 cylinder 1.0....NVH sure better....

hi all the big brother out there!!

i'm looking the Kelisa 2nd gen ecu wiring diagram..i'm willing to install the 5 button AFC into my kelisa, but the instructions diagram doesn't provide the diagram... may i ask all the SIFU out there for a helping hand?

ann.