My supra needs helps

Supra736

May 16, 2005
Brunei
Any sifu can help me,I now drive an old supra ma60.
the problem is my rpm cant go over 4k sometime 5k.
i have change my engine to 6m-ge(3.0cc).but i use back old airflow,ecu,fuel injection which is 5m-ge(2.8cc). I loss power at 4k n 5k. when i race my rpm to 4k o 5k i feel like not enough fuel burn . anyone know about this problem.

seleving

Jan 3, 2005
kuantan
U said ur car feel like not enough fuel burn 4~5K rpm meletup-letup like fuel cut ka....

I'm not drive supra but experience with my 4AGxx. just to share with u guys out there. Same like that but rpm only can go 3.5k after that meletup-letup like fuel cut, after checking found their TPS connector masuk air clear that water than o.k. already ma....try check that la....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
have u ran a lambda sensor to see if u're running lean or rich? having a 2.8 liter ECU and setup for a 3 liter engine could upset the overall fuelling??

Supra736

May 16, 2005
Brunei
i will try to install the sensor for fuel n air temp, i need to change an new set exhaust n piping. 2" o 2.5" piping which better.

take a peek, guys.
this guy re-paint his supercharger
from this..

to this.

what paint he used?
if i recall correctly it's the same black flaked paint found on those black Vtec cyl heads.
the paint got here anot?