My SALE GALARIE

Chassis and Wheels

My SALE GALARIE

ky_fei said:
got anything that is 5 spoke and 17" ? for wira aeroback 1 , looking forward to ur picture ! >< and price also

tomorow i go snap pic see see...

Fren, u're rims dealer? U got alot of nice rims. Do u have a nice 15" with gun metal color?

your lock rim nut RM90 for 4 pcs? if i buy 2 sets got discount??
send to sabah or not??

WAJA2003 said:
WORK IMOTION 15" BORNZE COLOUR RIM=RM700 nett
Image05-1.jpg

Image01-1.jpg

BRM 15" RM680 nego
Image03-1.jpg

Image02-1.jpg

Image14.jpg

Image13.jpg

Image15.jpg
:mouth_closed:

bro, wira 1.5 13" ori steel rims can trade in r..??
by the way.. nice rims~! i like it...

hey brother u accept trade-in or not... my one is myvi original rim.....

Accept all trade in larrr...dont worry..come n talk talk n see see...

what is the PCD of that rim?any other 16 inch rim?WORK ke?

i ask my fren where is pj jln 222, all oso dunno wor.. >.<
how ar..?? sob sob.. reli got a lot nice rims leh~!

Toonny said:
i ask my fren where is pj jln 222, all oso dunno wor.. >.<
how ar..?? sob sob.. reli got a lot nice rims leh~!

federal highway before naza world turn in lorrr..behind NAZA WORLD only...
2more day will hv new rim coming..stay tune.
012 3709977 AH CAI

new stock coming
16" RM780

Image82.jpg

Image83.jpg

TAIWAN 16"
Image91.jpg

Image92.jpg

all 15" cheap rim...RM700 below.
Image96.jpg

Image90.jpg

Image89.jpg