~ my iswara ~ ^^

SkYwAlKeR

since u guys posting ur car photos, i also wanna post post abit... haha... now almost morning liao, still cannot sleep.....

stockstandard.jpg

stock standard.... looks fugly...:X-:

stockenginebay.jpg

engine bay... also stock standard....:X-:

reg_num.jpg

proof that it is still stock standard...:X-:

first upgrade... 2nd hand muffler cost rm50... ahaks...:regular_smile:
6.jpg

my original 4-2-1 extractor...
oldextractor.jpg

why your k&n already breathing from the filter n you still install another 2 CAI from both side?

ckyien said:
why your k&n already breathing from the filter n you still install another 2 CAI from both side?

:hmmmm2:.... i wanted to ask the same question too.....:Not_Impressed:

because the filter is breathing in hot air.... so, i add CAI hose to feed some cold air from outside loh... yah, it might looks useless... haha... but nvm la, good DIY also... wakakakaka.....

haha... sien... no one interested in my iswara... haha... nvm nvm, i jz upload some pictures here la... senang for future reference...

instrument panel removal:
removal1.jpg

removal2.jpg

removal3.jpg

DIY braided brake hose:
braidedbrakehose.jpg

Heloo....let me post abit laa...coz i also iswara ler....i support u 1...hehe.....dun angry worr....if u dun like i take it off k...hehe...

i will post more if u allowed....hehe..jk.....my car going 2 let my mom drive d lo....im changing waja campro....n i dowan sell my iswara coz my first love worr....3 years i dorve it.....win alot of race....althought 1.3 it helps me........save my life....coz it cannot fast...so i just can stick to the speed...hehe

anyway iswara i will remember...!!!:X-:

haha... dont mind dont mind... next time when u drive campro can speed adi la.. haha... anyway, ur ex-iswara looks vr cun lar... i'm looking for ur type of rear skirt ler.... many shop dont have stock....

really mine is original iswara 1 worr......just the behind is others.......my car may be will sell ler....my dad said...so saddd about itt......

anayway your car nice also ler..all DIY....hope i know....more.......

skywalker ...please delte ur inbox..my reply i cant sent 4 u ..cz ur inbox full already..neway nice car

bro wat 4 u diy the so called 'legroom' light ??? u gonna on it at nite meh ??? lol....:confused_smile:

i think sometimes he cant feel how much he press his fuel pedal....

that why need to legroom light....

hahahaha

just kidding.... nice ride...