Mugen Honda City

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Originally posted by Marlboro@Jan 23 2005, 01:02
minivan is that car coming for the convo?? not bad woh very nice...simple and nice lah....
convo?? whats that??

got it from an indonesian site... dunno where actual car is from, coz the site has Indo, Malaysian, Thai, cars....

Power OfDream

Apr 2, 2004
Mal Poh Lor: look under the honda section..there is one topic set by KrayVen (Ek 4 drs headcount, sumthing like that) there is some info on the meeting point.cheers
CITY WITH K20A = Marlboro

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Jan 23 2005, 03:43
maxcruiver coming for the gathering??
haha... i seldom post here ler.. dunno anyone from "Honda" forum. Juz joined ICE TT for few times only... BTW, my car not a performance car, join gathering sure smell smoke di belakang, kekekeke :D :D :lol:

This is my last write up on the Berlin Motorad Museum visit. As there were no curators in the museum to show us around and most of it had a display plate in front of it, I had to make do with those names of the motorcycles. Here are the motorcycles that were featured in the Museum. Most of these motorcyles were from MZ, Simson or Eisenacher Motorenwerk (EMW)
A...