Mr-2 Sw20

TaE|VoN

If follow mic's design then we need to install fans inside? If not how does the hot gases escape? We'll BBQ our engine lah... No all pple have oil cooler like you leh.
Lolz!

de blue's said:
ok let u guys know the prices soon.....
is the enginr boot ned to follow garage fukui design?same like micky...

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
TaE|VoN said:
If follow mic's design then we need to install fans inside? If not how does the hot gases escape? We'll BBQ our engine lah... No all pple have oil cooler like you leh.
Lolz!

LOL...that's not Mickey's design but is mickey copy Garage Fukui design..kekeke
The Engine Cover act as vents. When car moves fast....air will flow above the engine cover and cause a vacuum at the GFukui type cover vents and thus expelling hot air more efficiently.Design meant for drag MR2 use so should be good...
Gary....pls call me for BBQ.... :)

TaE|VoN

I'm more interested in the OEM design... My car no drag MR2... Turtle slow now :(

MRMIC2 said:
LOL...that's not Mickey's design but is mickey copy Garage Fukui design..kekeke
The Engine Cover act as vents. When car moves fast....air will flow above the engine cover and cause a vacuum at the GFukui type cover vents and thus expelling hot air more efficiently.Design meant for drag MR2 use so should be good...
Gary....pls call me for BBQ.... :)