More parts for AE86, KE70

KE86

Hope u dont mind Tom, this is only for Toyota cars.

some parts for sale as below:

1. AE86 rear bumper - RM 300

2. AE86 front lip - RM 300

3. AE86 sunroof - RM 650

4. AE86 radiator - RM 320

5. AE86 pedals ( accelerate, clutch and brake) - RM 350 this I have 2 sets.

6. AE86 gearbox complete with clutch, flywheel etc - RM 1000

7. AE86 exhaust manifold with half piping- RM 300

All items are used. Price neg. call me for fast deal.

7. AE86 exhaust manifold with half piping- RM 300

Half-piping means until 'nenas' (pineapple)? This one is the original cast iron manifold? Can get cheaper?

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 8 2005, 15:36
I think is abit too high la...
I mean de price...
prices nego le bro... if u want, call the guy leh.. hehehe.. tiau him kaw kaw one. muakakakakakakkakaka :lol: :D

AE86 axle LSD needed. have o not?

state ur price if have,

thanks!!

Originally posted by KE86@Mar 9 2005, 15:46
-new item to add

AE86 rear lights - RM 300
Can it fit to LE :o

Originally posted by leviathan@Mar 10 2005, 13:35
that looks like a trueno lip.... sigh... where to find levin lips! :(
John...i have...but not for sale.....muahahahaha.... :P

Originally posted by kayzee+Mar 10 2005, 13:09 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kayzee @ Mar 10 2005, 13:09 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-KE86@Mar 9 2005, 15:46
-new item to add

AE86 rear lights - RM 300
Can it fit to LE :o
[snapback]805830[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Can, need to modify abit.

Lsd

gto_yap said:
AE86 axle LSD needed. have o not?

state ur price if have,

thanks!!

Frend,
I have one LSD for ae86. Only the LSD not the whole excel. Ask for Rm480.(neg) Confirm tip top condition.Location Sabah.kk.
call me if u interested. 0128202522

AE86 parts for sale

Hey guys,
Im from Sabah,KK. I have few 86 parts for sale at the moment and i guarantee all are in tip top condition and price of course reasonable.
1) Levin Ori Brake Light - RM250
2) Trueno Ori Brake light(Sprinter Type) - RM 300
3) AE86 after market LSD - RM 480
4) Ori Volk Racing TE37 White color;114.3x4hole;15x7inch;offset+ 43;RM 2800 with tyres.
5) Ori Toyota Chaser H.I.D 6000K modified to ae86 or any H4 lamp. Ask for RM750.
6) Used Turbosmart External Wastegate 38mm;made in Australia;RM 750.

All items are negotiable. Call me if interested. 0128202522.Hurry! Before someone buy it!